We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”
Review of Peppers Broadbeach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Peppers Broadbeach
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Broadbeach
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Top service with everything you need in the room, helpful when needed. Highly recommended. Shops close by loved brunch & Co. Great view out to the ocean perfect sunset stayed in tower 1 level 11. Cleaners very friendly rooms serviced everyday always with a great shine on everything.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Manni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,733 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,069
    470
    118
    48
    28
See reviews for
1,285
751
53
248
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (647)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Great Service, Great Price and Fabulous Breakfast Nook just downstairs.

A pillow menu (LOVE)

Plenty of restaurants just a stones' throw away.

A playground by the beach (which is again just 2 minutes walk down the road)

Only complaints would be the birds that would return to roost (which meant you cannot leave your patio door open) and the mattresses that were not luxe

But for the price- it absolutely can't be beat!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ShuMingPang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Outstanding accommodation, hospitality and amenities. I cannot recommend Peppers Broadbeach highly enough. I will certainly be returning and recommending to family and friends what is first class accommodation. Thank you to the Peppers team for your hospitality - keep up the good work and look forward to seeing you again in 2015.

Room Tip: We had a two bedroom suite, great for a family holiday.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Christopher K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lismore, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 May 2014

The staff at this hotel are a cut above the rest. They are helpful and genuine when it comes to caring about your stay at Peppers. The motel itself is superb with spotless modern facilities.The beds in the main and 2nd bedrooms are also very comfortable. The location is central and within walking distance to everything. We're looking forward now to our next trip away at Peppers wonderful motel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Easy, quick check in, the staff are always friendly and accommodating, great apartments, well furnished, plenty of everything you need to enjoy your stay , good size, my favourite Gold Coast destination

Room Tip: Go for beach front
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broadbeach, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Beautiful room on the 9th floor. Lovely clean room with everything you could ever need & very central to shops & restaurants. We stayed for our Wedding Anniversary with a lovely welcome card & complimentary bottle of Champagne. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tamara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We recently had a corporate event at this hotel using their conference facility and the accommodation. Right from the start of obtaining quotes to leaving the hotel, every single staff member from Peppers was extremely helpful, polite and efficient. Nothing was too hard for them and you could tell that they all enjoyed their job. The hotel is close to everything. The rooms were excellent, spacious and well equipped. The views were spectacular. I would highly recommend Peppers Broadbeach for conferences and I would definitely stay there on holidays. To the management and all the staff, congratulations and thanks for taking care of our group.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kerry Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadbeach
0.2 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
2.0 mi away
Peppers Soul
Peppers Soul
#1 of 32 in Surfers Paradise
2,043 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
QT Gold Coast
QT Gold Coast
#4 of 32 in Surfers Paradise
2,631 reviews
4.0 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport
0.3 mi away
The Star Gold Coast
The Star Gold Coast
#8 of 21 in Broadbeach
1,726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Broadbeach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Broadbeach

Property: Peppers Broadbeach
Address: Corner Surf Parade & Elizabeth Avenue, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Romantic Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Luxury Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Business Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Family Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Broadbeach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Broadbeach 5*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Peppers Broadbeach includes two towers that soar high above Broadbeach only 25 minutes drive from the Gold Coast Airport. Guests will enjoy the perfect mix of the Gold Coast's city and coastal lifestyle while enjoying the luxurious surrounds of the one and two bedroom suites. All suites boast exceptional interior design with European appliances and imported stone featured throughout. Signature features include a pillow menu and gourmet mini bar with local and organic products. The on-site facilities are endless including Zen gardens, tai chi lawns, private cinemas, guest lounges, teppanyaki barbecues, steam rooms, saunas and lap, plunge and resort pools. On the doorstep you will also find over 100 alfresco restaurants offering cuisines from all over the world and within a short walk are attractions such as The Star Gold Coast, the Gold Coast Convention Centre and Pacific Fair. *Please Note: Complimentary internet access provided for one device per room per night. Important information: Please note resort check in is conducted at Tower 2. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Priceline, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Peppers Broadbeach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peppers Broadbeach Hotel Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing