We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would highly reccomend”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Peppers Broadbeach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Peppers Broadbeach
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Broadbeach
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“I would highly reccomend”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Absolutely loved peppers broadbeach, the staff were fantastic in helping us with every request promptly and loved the little things like welcoming us back everytime we re-entered the building location was great and loved the rooms which were cleaned for us daily whilst we popped out for the day will defiantly be back if we are to visit broadbeach again and will be happily recommending to family and friends

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristilee91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,577 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,952
    441
    114
    44
    26
See reviews for
1,223
699
52
219
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (638)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
201 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

From arrival to departure our holiday at Peppers exceeded our expectations. Fabulous views of the Gold Coast and Hinterland. All amenities within walking distance, supermarket, eateries, cafe's, beach and Casino. Add in the glorious beaches and fantastic shopping at Pacific and the whole experience adds up to a fabulous holiday. I would highly recommend Peppers to couples, friends and families who want luxury at an affordable price. The staff are friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make your holiday perfect. Housekeeping deserve a special mention for their attention to detail, promptness and most importantly, their lovely smiles. Thank you all, you made our break a great one. "Peppers People" are the best.

Room Tip: Make your request on booking as your type of room may have already been allocated by the time you re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We stayed at peppers for the jazz festival. everything impeccable from the staff to the room. My friend and I were impressed with the helpful staff, the quality of the room, the close proximity to everything in broadbeach,especially all the great eateries. I have to say the shower was amazing,seriously didnt want to get out! Despite the closeness to everything, there was no street noise in the room at night. We will be back for the next music festival.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gcgirlau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

Four nights, ocean view two bedroom apartment with absolutely everything you need. The weather was cool and we experienced lots of rain during our 5 day stay, but with such beautiful accommodation, the heated pool, the spa, the theatre you can book, and the fully equipped kitchen and laundry - we still had an amazing holiday. All staff were extremely friendly, polite and sharply dressed. Such easy access to the beach and dining choices make this a fantastic family holiday choice. We were on the 16th floor and it was very quiet. Very well appointed without being unnecessarily opulent. We didn't try the BBQ by the pool as the weather was against us - but next time! Enjoyed Mecca Bah with the best healthiest kids meals ever, O-Sushi was fab Japanese, and the Bavarian bar and eatery is a bit of a hoot. Coffee from No-Name Lane was excellent and you are 4 mins from Woolworths and the beach. Too easy.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Catriona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

The best hotel in Broadbeach! My partner & I stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment for 4 nights recently. We had the best time ever! Many thanks to Ian and his team for the warm reception.

The hotel was simply exceptional. Our apartment was very clean, spacious, quiet and we had all the amenities one could imagine. Other facilities like the pool, gym and sauna were also great.

Last but not least, the location is amazing. You’re a short walk to local restaurants, the Oasis shopping centre and the Pacific Fair which is 2mins by car.

Will come back…

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travelmite2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
245 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

This place is what I imagine heaven to be like.
From the moment you walk in to the lobby you can tell that your stay will be pure luxury.
The staff are so friendly and happy to help with any requests and make your stay enjoyable. If you check in at tower 1 and are staying in tower 2 they will have someone escort you over which is a nice touch.
It's really good that peppers sits above oracle as it offers good shopping and great restaurants just an elevator ride away.
The rooms are beautiful and clean and very spacious. The bathrooms have a window so you can look across your bedroom at the beautiful view
There are no real differences between the towers so no matter which one you get you won't be disappointed.
I have heard people say that this hotel is too expensive but for what you are getting it is amazing and I will guarantee you will want to come back.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank amy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We stayed in a 2 bedroom ocean view apartment in early August for 8 nights. We had a wonderful stay and the room was beautiful. Our children enjoyed the pool, the theatre room and the open spaces that Peppers has to offer. The staff were exceptional. Professional and always willing to assist. We have stayed in other hotels in Broadbeach but now it will hard to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blueboy001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadbeach
0.2 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
2.0 mi away
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise
#1 of 32 in Surfers Paradise
1,847 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
QT Gold Coast
QT Gold Coast
#4 of 32 in Surfers Paradise
2,573 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Star Gold Coast
The Star Gold Coast
#8 of 21 in Broadbeach
1,686 reviews
3.9 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Broadbeach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Broadbeach

Property: Peppers Broadbeach
Address: Corner Surf Parade & Elizabeth Avenue, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Business Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Luxury Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Romantic Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Broadbeach
#2 Family Hotel in Broadbeach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Broadbeach 5*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Peppers Broadbeach includes two towers that soar high above Broadbeach only 25 minutes drive from the Gold Coast Airport. Guests will enjoy the perfect mix of the Gold Coast's city and coastal lifestyle while enjoying the luxurious surrounds of the one and two bedroom suites. All suites boast exceptional interior design with European appliances and imported stone featured throughout. Signature features include a pillow menu and gourmet mini bar with local and organic products. The on-site facilities are endless including Zen gardens, tai chi lawns, private cinemas, guest lounges, teppanyaki barbecues, steam rooms, saunas and lap, plunge and resort pools. On the doorstep you will also find over 100 alfresco restaurants offering cuisines from all over the world and within a short walk are attractions such as The Star Gold Coast, the Gold Coast Convention Centre and Pacific Fair. *Please Note: Complimentary internet access provided for one device per room per night. Important information: Please note resort check in is conducted at Tower 2. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Peppers Broadbeach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peppers Broadbeach Hotel Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing