We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favourite club”
Review of Love Nightlife

Love Nightlife
Ranked #4 of 5 Nightlife in Broadbeach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Love Nightlife is the upmarket and glamorous nightlife destination on the Gold Coast. Featuring premier international and known for Luxury 5 star VIP Bottle Service, Love Nightlife is a must visit experience. Love Nightlife Broadbeach is open Friday & Saturday nights from 10pm until 5am. Feel the music with all your Top 40 hits, commercial dance, Top 40 remixes & Sexy RnB by our resident DJs. Find us on Facebook or Instagram to keep updated on our highly anticipated event calendar.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 23 August 2014

The best atmosphere anywhere on the Gold Coast, great staff, great music (only Saturdays ), we always get a VIP booth with bottle service, if you want a great night out love is the place to be. The only negative is the constant marketing strategies of lingerie models and boys walking around in their undies, when people want a night out they really don't want to see this. When posting photos on their Facebook page they should make the people a little more diverse, everyone who visits love are of all shapes and sizes not everyone is a size 6 with hair extensions.

3  Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNightlife, Manager at Love Nightlife, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Hi Bonnie! Thank you for your response. Come visit us on Saturday nights for a mix up :) Our Fridays are always full of varied events and Saturdays themes are different again! We love giving everyone different type of fun! xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

Went there for Love's Free VIP Birthday parties and it was awesome. Really attractive crowd and high quality drinks. Probably one of the best DJs I have ever heard playing - can't wait to make this club my local go to!

1  Thank LaraLouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNightlife, Public Relations Manager at Love Nightlife, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you so much for your gorgeous review! We are all about the music at Love Nightlife!!!! Can't wait to see you again xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

All female staff were wearing glittery glasses which was interesting! A nice little bar. Located slightly off the main road.

Thank Dennis919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNightlife, Manager at Love Nightlife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review. Our club theme's constantly change but I am so glad you had an amazing time :) xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Probably one of the only clubs I've been to outside the USA that totally reminds me of Vegas. Hot staff and really insanely cool events!!! VIP Bottle Service for me every time - the only way to go!

2  Thank Malachilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveNightlife, Public Relations Manager at Love Nightlife, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your comments! Can't wait to party with you again xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Love Nightlife also viewed

Broadbeach, Gold Coast
Broadbeach, Gold Coast
 
Broadbeach, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Love Nightlife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing