We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely apartment, lovely complex, very close to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
moggy70
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“lovely apartment, lovely complex, very close to everything you could need!”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very impressed with the apartment, very well kept, plenty of storage and 3 areas for soaking up the sunshine Cleaner part way through and welcome bubbly and goodies a lovely touch. Using a gate at the rear of the complex meant only a short walk to what the resort had to offer. Complex was well maintained and secure. The market was the facility furthest away, and that was only about 15 / 20 mins walk.- It's on Tuesdays and Saturdays. Plenty of choice of pubs and restaurants - if you like pizza, try Pummorola, best pizza I've had in a while! Altogether a very pleasant week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful opinion, It has been a pleasure for us to have you as a guest. I hope you come back soon to enjoy the good weather of Fuerteventura.
Regards
Mar T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramsbottom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful opinion, I hope to have you one day again as a guest.
Mar T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tony B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Accomadation”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were greeted on arrival, with the keys, and had a lovely bottle of wine and some nibbles waiting for us. The duplex was spotless and had everything we could want for a fantastic stay. The duplex was cleaned and fresh towels were left for us midweek. I cannot say enough good things about our stay, it was fantastic, the complex was quiet and welcoming, we loved it. I cannot reccomend it enough, we will most definately look at booking for next year, loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful opinion, I'm happy to have you again as a guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful opinion. I hope they return very soon. A hug.
Mar T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dorjohn24
hemel hempstead herts uk
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

As advertised beautiful apartment lots of lovely little touches , can't fault it ,complex very friendly , nice pool ,close to beach shops bars restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful opinion. I hope they return very soon. A hug.
Mar T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful opinion! We are delighted to have you as a guests, and we hope you will return soon. A big hug.
Mar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Woollywoo
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location was close to all amenities the apartment is very nicely decorated I think the best one I saw on the complex it has everything you need. The wifi was very quick so was great to keep in touch with family at home. We will definitely return to this apartment again.

Thank you Mar the apartment is a credit to you see you again soon.

Regards
Stuart Woolston

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful opinion. I hope they return very soon. A hug.
Mar T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing