We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,305)
Filter reviews
1,305 results
Traveller rating
158
349
363
163
272
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
349
363
163
272
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tropical bar apartment was clean after reading some of the reviews cleaned every other day local supermarket self catering holiday plenty of sun loungers bad reviews bit dated hired a car restaurants and bars family holiday iron hob tuesday cutlery
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,305 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Went all inclusive, food choice was not good, not an ideal place if you find it hard walking, the beach and all shops is a downhill walk and very steep, and coming back was a nightmare, staff in restaurant was miserable and not helpful at all, would not go back here.

Stayed: July 2017
3  Thank AlisonC2721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Not the biggest of beaches and probably very busy in peak months..still it was clean and adequate when visited in early june.2 beds and a umbrella was €12 per day and the same even if you turn up mid afternoon for a couple of hrs.camel rides available and close to shops and restaurants ..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank gutted_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Visited the bungalows for a short break with my partner in may... was unwell upon arrival however the staff couldn’t do enough to help.. although they didn’t speak much English they would ask how I was every time they saw me.. the lady on reception was quite rude however there was a man there also and he was very helpful even gave me his own bottle of water when the vending machine was broken.. both pools were lovely very well maintained and I liked having the snack option in the afternoon where you could get chips, burgers etc.. better than sitting in the dinner hall on a hot day :) we were all inclusive... only a few minutes walk from a handful of shops, bars, restaurants and only 10-15 mins into the town centre.. pieros cafe bar is the place to be of a night time.. would definitely visit again.. already thinking of booking for next year.. glad I didn’t listen to the poor reviews.. your holiday is what you make of it.. this place isn’t 5 star however it is clean, close to amenities and in a beautiful location.. can’t go wrong for the price we paid.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

The photos say for them selfsthe toaster was broken and painted the micro wave was filthy bed was damp the tile were broken cig ends all round the grounds just avoid this place the reception does not want to know anything

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank carolsmarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel in one word is crap!! Staff are really unhelpful and quite rude. We had to change r own beds and clean the bungalow as no sign of a cleaner well onto the 3rd day. Went to reception and was handed 2fresh sheets. Even know it was for 2beds. We didn’t eat in the restaurant as the whole resort was untidy and didn’t want to risk it!! The beds r shocking. I had to lie on the pull out mattress on top of the proper mattress as each spring was making indentations into my back. It’s such a pity cause the resort could b fantastic

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Neilers2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews