We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Class 5⭐️”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sunshine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Enjoy the sunshine
Outside living/dining area
Outside seating area
Living room
Living room
Master Bedroom and en suite
Double Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen M
2 reviews
“First Class 5⭐️”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We loved staying at Villa Siochain, it is truly beautiful and well loved and cared for by Michael and Mary. We felt as if we were home from home whilst we stayed, it is equipped with everything you need for a perfect stay. We loved the pool and the outside seating areas especially! We were very grateful for the welcome pack too which was extremely generous. Close to all local amenities and very quiet too. We will definitely stay again and recommend to our friends and family too. Thanks to Gaby too who welcomed us on our arrival.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Thank you Karen for your very kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed our Villa and thank you for treating the house so well. It would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back to Villa Siochain anytime in the future Thank you once again

Michael & Mary ( and Gaby of course)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious79...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa 5* +”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic villa everything you need and a lot more!! The welcome pack was great no need to rush to the shops. The outside space is just as fantastic lots of space the pool was very well maintained. Location is nice and quiet, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Communication with the owners was great and very helpful. If I could I would definitely give this villa more than 5*!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you Jane and family. I am so glad that everything was good for you and we would particularly like to say a big big thank you for leaving the villa in such a pristine condition. Our very best to you and family and we would love to welcome you back to Villa Siochain in the future. Michael & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 Star luxury for the family Villa Siochain has it all”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 5 just back from staying in Michael & Mary's beautiful home. Superb location within walking distance or short taxi ride of everything Caleta de Fuste offers.
Super sized pool that is beautifully maintained. This villa has everything to entertain all the family and superb privacy beside the private pool.
Michael & Mary complete the relaxing experience with their welcome , professional approach and a "no problem" attitude to anything requested.
Spoil the family with this wonderful value holiday experience.
We cannot wait to get back to Villa Siochain!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank you Michael and family. It was our pleasure having you in Villa Siochain. Thank you for looking after the property so well during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Siochain and Fuerteventura in the near future
Michael & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
It was our pleasure to welcome such a wonderful family to Villa Siochain. Thank you for your kind words Look forward to seeing you all again sometime in the future. Give our very best to little Jerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kate M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect introduction to Fuerteventura”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were delighted with our stay. Michael and Mary welcomed us to their villa in person and made us feel extremely welcome from the moment we arrived. Their villa offers all of the amenities we (a family of five) could have wished for and was in excellent condition. We enjoyed the heated pool, the south facing terrace overlooking the pool (an ideal location for breakfast and dinner), the roof terrace and the delightful covered sitting and dining area at the west side. We didn’t come to watch satellite TV or surf the internet but enjoyed the fact that both were available and easy to use. The beds were all in excellent condition and comfortable (often a problem with other rents we have made). The villa is in a quiet ‘cul de sac’ built into the middle of a golf course. The villa was a fantastic base within easy reach of the airport from which to explore the amazing geography of Fuerteventura. We would recommend getting a car - the roads are good, not too busy (in February) and I don’t recall having difficulty finding or being charged for parking anywhere. Although slightly cooler than ideal at the start of the week it warmed quickly and we were able to take advantage of the villa and the numerous beautiful and nearly empty beaches that we discovered. There were plenty of shops and restaurants about 10 minutes walk or 2 minutes drive away. We appreciated the ‘no quibble’ approach of the owners over a broken glass and corkscrew during the stay as the inevitable wear and tear of a let property. We wish Michael and Mary all best wishes for the future and would have no hesitation in recommending a stay in their villa if you are coming to Fuerteventura.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thank you so much Kate and family for your kind words. From an owners point of view
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing