We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fusion 22

Fusion 22
Ranked #10 of 120 Restaurants in Caleta de Fuste
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, International, Asian, Balti, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very good!”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Eaten there this evening , service and food superb, not the cheapest place to eat but no more than a good meal for two and drinks in the uk

Helpful?
3 Thank CRAB H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,093 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    661
    259
    92
    40
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ashford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“indian paradise away from all inclusive food”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We visited the restaurant while on holiday staying at all an all inclusive. We were looking for a change from the all inclusive food we had had all week. Not disappointed fantastic food and presentation, staff friendly and efficient. Quality and taste were as good if not better than in UK which is amazing considering that everything has to be imported. Well worth a visit if you want a change from your hotel. Nice beer too!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Orvinder D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Go!”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Comfy indoor seating, with pull back glass doors to stay cool in the sun. Fabulous menu choice, we ended up ordering what we normally would at home, but here the portions are huge and so we were pleasantly surprised when our food came. Everything was amazing. Food was to die for with super friendly waiters. Brilliant value for money. Please go here!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Katiesophia77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edinburgh
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nice meal, friendly service”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Had a pleasant meal here a couple of days ago, friendly service, and lovely food, the chicken was very tender and not dried out at all, decent portion of rice for two people and lovely non greasy nan bread. Tip: don't order poppadoms they give you some for free with three dips!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank loulou1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north yorkshire
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Indian Food”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

What's not to like? Good menu at reasonable prices and pleasant serving staff. Our meal for 2 cost about 45 euros including drinks.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jasper303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusion 22 also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to Fusion 22? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing