We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You must visit!”
Review of Fusion 22

Fusion 22
Ranked #10 of 125 Restaurants in Caleta de Fuste
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You must visit!”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The only thing that drew us in was the beautiful smell of food. Then you are greeted by friendly waiters who make you feel welcome and give great service throughout your meal. You will leave this restaurants with compliments to the chef and wanting to return before the end of your holiday, which we did. So if your looking for great indian cuisine and great service this is the place for you and all at a fair price. Fusion 22 caters for anyone dining alone to familys and friends. Free Wifi a bonus! Nice touch at the end of the meal was a complimentary drink, we had honey rum...lovely and lollies for the kids!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank twincam2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    716
    279
    102
    40
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
WEST MIDLANDSI
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great curry”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Bit on the expensive side but not to bad if you don't go mad on the drinks ! Food was excellent. Very busy as you wait for it all to be cooked fresh went one night & got turn away as it was so busy so we booked for the following night go if you like curry

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank CONCAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent takeaway”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The smells that come from this establishment is amazing, my boys would have takeaway pizza as didn't like the all inclusive food at our hotel. Would definitely recommend and go back too

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Janineb41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We had a family meal at this restaurant 12 of us we were looked after from start to finish a little bit expensive but we managed to get free poppadum's and pickle tray and a complimentary drink which was sangria Sully the head chef is a great bloke we met him on a night out
They had cobra beer

The Neat Family

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank john n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Fantastic food and fantastic workers made you feel welcome. Great atmosphere. Lovely place and also a great choice to go out with family and friends Nothing bad to say

Helpful?
1 Thank Zoe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusion 22 also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to Fusion 22? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing