We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, clean apartment.”
Apartment with umbrella on the second floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment with umbrella on the second floor
New renovated private side terrace Lounge area with two couches
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Apartment with umbrella on the second floor
New renovated private side terrace
Lounge area with two couches
Eating area on the Terrace over looking the pool
Lounging area on the Terrace over looking the pool
View of Apartment
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Boardwalk and beach area 10 min walk
Kitchen looking into lounge area, sliding doors leading onto terrace
View from lounge area looking into kitchen and front door
Newly renovated side terrace - very private. sun all day.
Bedroom no. 2 with two single bed and wardrobe in room
.Another view of main bedroom
Relaxing on the terrace.
This beach is a 10 minute walk away
View of Esmeralda Apartments
Evening time at Esmeralda
Night time at Esmeralda
One of two golf courses, only a five minute drive from apartment
This beach is a 15 min walk
Same beach - suitable and safe for children
The Harbour 10 minute walk
Caleta village 5 minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aaron F
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable, clean apartment.”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here the last week in October and really enjoyed our stay. There are quite a lot of stairs in the complex so might not suit everyone but we loved it. Taxi fare from the airport was less than 15 Euro. The complex was very clean, quiet and secure. It's at the edge of town but Caleta isn't a large town and it's only a short 5 minute walk to the centre of town. The apartment is spacious and the extra large balcony is well equipped with loungers etc. Can't comment on the TV as we never turned it on. Plenty of towels were supplied including beach towels which if we'd known about in advance would have saved some luggage space. The kitchen was fine, though we mainly only used it for breakfast and light lunches as we ate out each night (15 was our favourite restaurant and it's just across the road). Only down side re the kitchen was the toaster which had to be held down to get it to work (such hardship). We weren't in the pool but plenty of people were so I reckon it must have been heated. We would certainly recommend this apartment and hope to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large, fairly private balcony.
Liked least: The stairs make luggage transfer a struggle
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Col1in
Troon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Really nice, safe, clean, quiet apartments.”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This is the first time we have ever stayed in an apartment complex, we normally go to our family villa in Spain, we thought it was great. We have a 3 year old and an 8 month old baby and the pool area was very safe, everything was fenced off so the kids couldn't wander off. The only downside was a couple of flights of stairs we had to negotiate with the pram. Our 3 year old made some little friends which was great, kept her entertained. The town itself was really nice too, good restaurants, nice beach, quiet, lots of swing parks. I would definitely go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Getting sunburn!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BB122
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“excellant”
Reviewed 16 January 2012 for a stay in September 2011
6
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at this apartment on numerous occassions and have found it to be brilliant (returned twice in the same year). The apt is very homley it has all you could possibly need for the perfect relaxing holiday..Its spacous comfortable safe and clean! added bonus the balcony is amazing its huge, matresses are newly changed (Comfy).............and the TV has all english stations!!

The pool area is lovely ideal for all ages,again very clean and relaxing..
The main attractions of caleta are on the doorstep.... the brilliant resturants are a few mins walk away..(food fab here) the fado rock steakhouse and resturant 15 are amazing!!! A

There is a supermarket two mins walk away...

The owners were great they gave us all the resort info their reccomdations for resturants, trips etc were all brilliant!!! their apt is a credit to them and wel defo be using it future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T
Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Well located and great balcony”
Reviewed 25 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Third time we have used this appartment. Great location just up from the famous Fado rock restaurant and handy for bars and eateries. Owners Kevin and Maureen always prompt to reply and friendly.
Appartment is in a very nice complex and has all the comforts of home.
Local agents Steve and anna are great - book your transfers through them for quick and personal attention.
Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great big balcony gets the sun all day
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne6...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A totally relaxing holiday, a great place, thanks.”
Reviewed 4 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Hi Maureen,

We just arrived back from our holiday early this morning and we would like to say a huge thank you. The accommodation was brilliant. We were really happy with the complex. It was very well situated in the town. It was very quiet (maybe we were just ahead of the summer crowd) and the pool area was very clean and relaxing. We found the apartment wonderful. It was very clean and very well laid out, decorated beautifully with everything you need for your holidays plus it had an excellent veranda. It was huge and gets the sun practically all day, though we were very glad that it also got the breeze as it was extremely hot while we were there, thank God. Anna & Steve were brilliant they collected us from the airport and looked after us when we needed it. We were also very grateful that we were able to stay in the apartment till the evening, it made the day much easier for us. I am sure that we will be in contact with you again to book the apartment for a couple of weeks next year.

Thanks again.
Adrienne & Stephen.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing