We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday in Caletta De Fuste”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and apartment
pool and house Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Pool and apartment
pool and house
Master Bedroom
Balcony (off main bedroom)
sitting room
sitting room
2nd Twin Room
Secured Gated Entrance
Kitchen
kitchen
Patio Area - Facing Pool
the grounds
the oasis park
Tennis Court
oasis park
caleta beach
the salt mines
coastline
the harbour
caleta beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michael C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday in Caletta De Fuste”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just returned from 2 weeks holiday in Adelaide's town house.We found it very spacious and very comfortable. Nice private patio for sunbathing and only few steps to lovely pool area.Complex very quiet and location brilliant only short walk to restaurants and bars.
Booking process was straight forward and any info needed Adelaide responded quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Thank you so much . I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay , Adelaide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in this property in early September and i have to say it was perfect. The house was very modern and clean and the kitchen was fully equipped with utensils. The house is right beside the pool which was very handy. The complex is very quiet and secure. Few minute's walk to shops, restaurants and the bus stop. Also its only ten minutes in a taxi to the airport. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing holiday.
Lorraine

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelabra...
Renfrew, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just back from 10 days staying here with my family and really enjoyed our stay, house is a home from home well equipped with everything that you need.

Location was great, minutes walk from Main Street where all restaurants and shops are.

Adelaide the owner is very helpful and will answer any queries you may have.

Would definitely recommend this house to anyone and would defiantly return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbraitman
Almere, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay in caleta”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were there 1 week and enjoyed our stay. The house is nice and comfortable. All you need is there. The complex is well maintained and has a lot of space around. It's 1 street behind the main street, so everything is nearby but not noise came to the house. Also a compliment for the owner, if we had a question she responded right away. All in all a great stay and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you ! Delighted you enjoyed all , hope to welcome you back in the future x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pool sometimes noisy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
25aileen
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“great holiday”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

lovely villa, well equipped, pool was great and very quiet. Near to town center(walking distance) and owner had thought of entertainment for all ages if you had to stay in. Only drawback it was very hot when we were there and air conditioning would have been a bonus at night although there were fans and we did get used to the heat eventually

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing