We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't have been better!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Safety fence available on request
Hot tub at night
View from the roof terrace
Outdoor seating area
Outdoor seating area
Outdoor seating area
Living room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom's en-suite
Master bedroom's en-suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom
Bathroom
High chair and cot
Golf Club
Golf course
Tee 2 with villa in the background
Golf range.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DeanHarri...
Trysull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Couldn't have been better!”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa was perfect for our family holiday in October. The booking process with Ann was exceptionally straightforward and went without hitch. Our party consisted of 5 adults and 2 children and the villa was just right to accommodate us all.

The villa itself is decorated to a high standard with the highlights being the heated pool and hot tub. Our kids loved being in and out of the pool. The view over the golf course was great and there is an ocean view from the roof terrace. A fab surprise was the extensive welcome pack full of essentials and treats to start the holiday off well. The villa is about 10-15 mins walk to the Atlantico Centre so is in a fantastic location.

I cannot recommend this villa and Ann highly enough and we will certainly be booking again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the villa and that it had everything you needed.
We would look forward to hearing form you again in the future.
Many thanks for choosing to stay at our villa.
Kind regards
Ann & Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honestbob...
Drogheda, Ireland
1 review
“Wish I was still there!!”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family of 6 spent 2 weeks at this incredible villa and already looking forward to returning in the near future. The villa was spotless, the air conditioning was amazing and the selection of DVD's kept the children busy when it was too hot to venture outside.
The heated pool and the hot-tub were in constant use over the 2 weeks and believe me, there was nothing better than an early morning swim followed by a loak soak in the hot-tub.
Location was great as it was only a 10-15 walk to the shopping centre and then a futher easy stroll to the main centre.
We've visited the island many times over the last 15 years and without doubt this villa is the best accomodation we've ever stayed in.
Many thanks to Ann for the profressional way in which matters were dealt with regarding the fee and also the refunding of the deposit.
We will be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy that there was enough to entertain you and your family and that you were happy with the villa. We would look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Many thanks
Ann & Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argyll
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for you wonderful review, we are delighted to hear that you and your family were happy with the villa and enjoyed your holiday. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
I am so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our villa and that you had everything you needed. We would look forward to welcoming you all back in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and writing this wonderful review.
Kind regards
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neil B
1 review
“Home from home...but in the sun!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely villa in an excellent part of the island, private heated pool and hot tub, very spacious inside the villa - plenty of room for a family of four plus grandparents with a room to spare and you won't want for anything in the kitchen. Well stocked supermarket, beach and restaurants just a short drive. We'll definately be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review.
If ever you would like to return we would be happy to have you and your family.
Kind regards
Ann & Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DONCASTER
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, we are always pleased when guests enjoy their stay at our villa, it was lovely to have you back again and would welcome you staying again in the future.
All the best,
Ann & Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SamPuddy
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed in Villa Damarkelle with my husband and our 4 children. It was absolutely perfect from start to finish. The villa was spacious and had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. It is in a quiet location with shops, restaurants and beaches all within walking distance. I would highly recommended the Villa Damarkelle and would love to return again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you writing this lovely review, we are really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay, It means a lot to us when guests appreciate our holiday home it was a pleasure to have you as our guests.
Many thanks
Ann & Ray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing