We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awsome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of East Coast Rides

East Coast Rides
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer motorcycle and scooter rentals on the sunny isle of Fuerteventura. All our bikes and scooters are well maintained and changed regularly.The roads are quiet and stress free We also work with partner companies so if you are interested in a quad excursion or catamaran trip send us an email for more information
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“awsome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2011

me and my 13 year old daughter went on the two hr tour and had a fantastic time beutifull views and ever changing driving tarrian some fast and smooth ish some slow and rough and plenty of fast and rough ,ime goin back to fuerte in dec with my 19 year old son and if we only do 1 thing while we are there it would be the quads thank you east coust rides for the best 2 hrs of our hols
c u in dec

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    281
    14
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent adventure - best thing we did on our holiday!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2011

We had an excellent 3 hour trip out and enjoyed every adrenalin pumping minute!! Excellent guide - helpful and safety conscious. Great value for money too. All in all highly recommended and if we go back we will be doing the whole thing again!

Whatever you do though wear old clothes - right down to your underwear because red dust gets everywhere!!

Great fun, great company in a great place. What more could you ask for?

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
“BEST PART OF OUR TRIP”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2011

We went to Caleta de Fuste at the beginning of September and had an amazing holiday. It was boiling hot and breezy which proved to be the best weather for the awesome quad bike tour we had on the island. It was brilliant, the best part of our holiday by far, thankyou so much Steve and Ceri for the experience of a lifetime, there is no chance we will ever forget it. I would strongly recommend that anyone going to Fuerteventura books up a quad tour!!!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ross D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leamington
1 review
“AMAZING!!!!!!! A VERY MUST THING TO DO”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2011

we did this on our last day of holiday in fact it was yesterday, home now:( what a way to end our trip, excellent equipment very friendly family run business has a really nice feel to the tour. it is brilliant fun for all levels of riders the tracks are a mix of fast main roads, fast gravel, steep technical hills really get toopen the quad up and see the real fuerteventura away from the usual tourist places with stunning views JUST DO IT you dont know what you are missing

THANKS for the experience good luck guys will be coming again soon... scott and lucy

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank scott g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“THANK YOU!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2011

WE RECOMMEND IT.
THANK YOU FOR FULL of excitement and memorable trip to the Volcano.
IT was a fantastic experience with great people.
GOOD LUCK AND TAKE CARE.

KALINA and ADAM-11.08.2011

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Kalar84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed East Coast Rides also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to East Coast Rides? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing