We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chilled bar great pizza,s”

The Cave - Lounge Cafe
Ranked #13 of 140 Restaurants in Caleta de Fuste
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Called in a couple of times when not wanting full meal great pizza,s and drinks chilled out bar where you can go and relex ideal

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank si2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (469)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 469 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018

Good selection of the usual cocktails, average price. Food is of the pizza snack bar variety. Wouldn't recommend for a plush evening's dining, but on a slightly cloudy afternoon a nice way to work your way through a few cocktails before the main evening events.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank andyrW5911NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Really excellent pizzas, made from scratch, to order. Slightly limited menu, but what they do, they do well.
Very reasonable prices for drinks and food and Ricardo, the Italian waiter, is an absolute diamond, lovely guy!
Before you get demoralised with the crappy attitude and service in this resort, come here, it's excellent!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

I've taken my family to Fuerteventura twice and we visited this place on the first night of our first visit. Now its a regular part of our night out. Sometimes we go there at the end of the evening for a few drinks before heading back to the Villa, but as the food is so good and the staff and service are so good, sometimes we just eat there and stay there for the evening.

We're heading back next year and are taking our relatives. We looking forward to taking them along to The Cave and sharing the experience with them.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JamesS7377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Called in here on our first evening for a large beer....ended up having a pizza, bruschetta and olives....delicious...Friendly staff/owners. 3 guys.

Called here a few times over our holiday for beers and more pizza (lovely light base). Great value for money esp for families. Great with kids and delivered their meal with a flourish...

Only downside communal toilet could do with a face-lift...

Would definitely call again when we return :<}

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank macpauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cave - Lounge Cafe also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to The Cave - Lounge Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing