We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honest review-from a well-travelled Travel Agent. Please read on...(!)”
Review of Broncemar Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Broncemar Beach
Ranked #11 of 23 Hotels in Caleta de Fuste
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Honest review-from a well-travelled Travel Agent. Please read on...(!)”
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Hi!

Thought I'd post some feedback on this Hotel. Myself & my G/F went for a 4 night break mid-September on all all-inclusive break.

I work as a Travel Agent which specialises in late bookings & often curse the review sites as I'm sure some of the reviews are written by rival hotels or the hotel itself (!) but felt I had to give some feedback for people to decide of the Hotel was the right choice for them.

I also realise that everyone’s 'requirements' for a holiday are different so how much you enjoy the Hotel is very much subjective...for example some people spend all day by the pool in the same sun lounger everyday-well that’s not for us. Again-some people love taking part in the organised entertainment -again we can take it or leave it.

Our requirements were....relatively good food, nice quiet apartment & to have a few drinks on the all-inclusive (!). Just looking for a chill-out 4 nights before the Autumn & Winter. I'll list the (in our opinion) positives & negatives of the holiday & let YOU decide if it’s for you.

Positives.

Clean, lovely spacious pools. In September never an issue with sunbeds.
Friendly, hard-working staff Staff-especially if you make the effort to just say 'ola' (hello) or 'gracias' (thank-you).
Efficient check in (we arrived at 11-30-room ready straight away!) & spacious, modern reception.
Big, spacious top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms & a large private balcony (tip-e-mail in advance to request this-do note however request is not 100% guaranteed). Open all doors & windows & soon cools right down.
A few minutes walk to the shopping centre for restaurants/bars/shops (gin-5.75 euros a litre!).
Not far from beach (we turned right at the Barcelo Hotel....feel sure there's a quicker way but did not find it!).
Well kept & clean grounds-attractive plants/cacti.
Sat-tv. Ok....1 euro an hour but some English channels if wanted.

Negatives (again in our opinion-we're aware everyone’s perception is different!).

Buffet restaurant. NO ATMOSTPHERE (ok ok-know it's only a 3 star!). Very low lighting, smallish, black 'stripes' painted on wall, no music/waiter service for wine for example (again aware it's only a 3 star but I've stayed in plenty of other 3 stars in Spain where you're offered wine/water etc-just a nice touch to your meal). You can eat outside which is nicer. No-one serving anything freshly cooked-no sign of any chef. Cups for breakfast are plastic as are bowls for fruit (ok...again not hugely important but we felt it made the place 'cheap').

Food. Was okayish but hardly any choice-a small selection. Sometimes the main dishes ran out as early as 8-15pm. Some of the kebabs, etc were burnt. No real selection for desert (again realise it’s a 3 star but been to 2 stars with more/better selection). Could sense it was all done as cheaply as possible. Again a small point-the wine from the machine (very cheap-you can buy house plonk in a supermarket for 0.7 euros a litre!) was not available at lunch. Sure-you could I'm sure get some from the bar & take it to lunch-but again this enhanced the 'cheapness' feel of it all. Always some fresh salad where you could put your own dressing on. Fresh fruit-only 1 item say an apple or a pear. Rest is tinned. One morning the pineapples tasted 'fizzy' (fermenting!)-not good really. Some of the mixed salads quite obviously had the previous meals meat in them (again a small point-but in our opinion-even though we realise the hotel can't waste food-it was done in not an appetising way). If you're all-inclusive with the family & on a tight budget-there will always be SOMETHING to eat-but I have to say the atmosphere/lack of variety, etc left us under whelmed to say the least.

Pool bar food for lunch. Burgers nice, all rolls though dry as a bone. Not a huge choice of sauces etc. Sandwiches-DRY DRY DRY with the thinnest slices of cheese/ham you could imagine. Odd looking salads that were soggy. Paella etc served did not have much taste. Again-if you're on a budget it's EDIBLE but not in my opinion too appealing at all.

ALCOHOL-beer ok but not very strong. Wine ok but obviously cheapest of the cheap. Gin & tonics okish. Had a brandy after dinner-deffo 30% or watered down (in my opinion). Vodka-tastes terrible. Rum & coke ok according to G/F. Cocktail-sweet & horrid. If you put your mind to it you could if you wanted get 'merry' but the booze did not overall taste that good. We bought some cheap stuff at supermarket-nice relaxed drink or 2 on the balcony-much better quality.

CLEANING-ok-handed a sheet saying sheets changed once a week, towels 3 times a week. Beds never made (again no great shakes but never come across this before). Floor only cleaned-surfaces/tables never cleaned once.

ROOMS-overall clean- but filthy windows (again no great shakes but never had this before-sure-I could have asked for them to be cleaned or done it myself-but only away for 4 days so didn't bother). One cockroach greeted G/F in bathroom at 3am (!) but only because window left open. Also.....if you are fussy in any way (we're not as our house in the UK is not the cleanest/newest (!) ) you could find faults...as an example the door handle was broken on an internal door & dish rack was rustyish...again not an issue for us but cleaner people than us (!) may take issue with it.

ON SITE IRISH PUB-good fun & booze served in glassed not paper cups-good Karaoke until midnight. HOWEVER-no air-con-stinking hot in there!

To summarise....we'd come back self-catering if we could guarantee a top floor room away from the pool & bar (quiet) & if price was very cheap. If you’re a family on a very tight budget with young kids & are happy to stay on-site & eat the same type of food daily & like joining in the entertainment (& the reps were very good!)-Staying poolside-it's a definite option to consider. Again-if you want this self-catering with stuff going on for kids, etc-& it's cheap-another good option. However in my opinion-selling this stuff every day-there are probably better all-inclusive options (or indeed self-catering) for not a huge amount more with vastly improved food/drinks/rooms etc.

Don't get me wrong-we had a fab time overall-but did eat out 1/2 the time.

TIPS-NEVER EVER book a transfer to Caleta-10 to 11 euros per big cab each way-10 minutes maximum.

E-mail ahead & request a top floor room-& if you want quiet request away from pool or Irish pub.

If going June-August-hire a fan (15 euros from reception).

Allow some money for eating out (!).

Sole Mio pizza place is crap-burnt pizzas-next to an amusement arcade & a British load pub.

Excellent breakfasts at Blues Bar-huge one for 4 1/2 euros-standard breakfast just 2.8 euros.

Good prices if you explore Caleta-Chinese buffet all you can eat-6.8 euros a head (!). Set Chinese meal-FIVE euros (opposite 'English corner bar-where you can watch soaps/x factor live if you want to!). A selection of places doing 3 courses for 8-0 euros. Even the dearest restaurants are not badly priced-max. For a starter-7-8 euros, mains 8-12 euros.

Try the tapas place next to the Tex Mex-1/2 litre of house wine & tapas for 2-14 euros!

Lovely clean big beach-if you’re a beach bum!

Would deffo go back to Caleta-fab resort-Barcelo Castillo not THAT much more for either s/c or a/inclusive-feedback from my customers has been excellent-may try that next time.

DUTY FREE-very cheap in resort & airport-however you ARE restricted-Google it-don't get caught by customs on your return!

SUN-very very strong-even in September-factor 30 plus!

One last point....WHY OH WHY do SOME brits on all-inclusive-pile their plates so high & never finish it-what a waste! Saw one guy with a mountain of scrambled egg & beans-must have been 10 inches high-smothered in around 2 tins beans-90% left...why oh why???!!!!!!!!!!

Hope this has been some help-feel free to message me if needed.

Room Tip: E-mail in advance for a top floor apt. away from pool/bar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    699
    1,245
    769
    298
    182
See reviews for
1,591
984
25
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (916)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2011

We stayed as two couples on the 7th of September for an all inclusive week. From the moment we arrived the weather was perfect and despite flying with Ryanair their were no problems. Over packed slightly such as ghds, even though i never used them and over packed clothes. For a tip: Pack light, lots of swimwear and summer light clothes to cover up in the restaurant and leaving the resort for trips etc, shopping. Pack enough 'high factor' sunlotion, afterbite as you will be bit by mosquitoes or sand flies. The staff are pleasant so long as you keep your wrist band on for your stay. On arrival the receptionist remembered me as i sent emails requesting a 2 bed high apartment due to us reading bad reviews, she informed me before arrival there were non, however on arrival she remembered me and let us know they had a 2 bed apartment for us so we were happy. We were given a map and info on the all inclusive meal times etc.

The rooms were cleaned everyday to a high standard, fresh linen change and towels, sometimes not enough towels even though you can dry out on the airer. Meals were served hot in the buffet 3 times a day and there was a good selection, however after 3 days the food was repetitive so we ordered pizza from next door.

There were plenty of sunloungers to choose from daily and the pool area was clean.

We saw the odd cockroach, but they are residents in the canary islands and they do not attack you! We had one only in out apartment but again they do not trouble you.

Everyday was extremely hot so we would try and get out the direct sunlight between 11 and 3 and go for a walk around the parades of souvenir shops or to one of the beaches all within walking distance.

There is no night-life as far as Ibiza style clubs go but there are plenty of bars open late. The hotel provide Thomas Cook entertainment which is good for children and adults wishing to participate.

In all we all enjoyed our stay very much and would go back especially with my children who would love the kids club and pools. You get what you pay for but more if you enjoy the views of volcanoes and enjoy swimming in crystal clear warm waters with fish, i'm not talking jaws here! The country is amazing and the people are friendly and the Broncemar is a happy environment.

p.s Make use of the bar all inclusive and bring some change for pool tables etc. Camel rides on the beach look great and pack lots of sun lotion and aftersun!

Sam

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms much bigger and on Dublin street hardly any noise. 2bedrooms nice but one bathroom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 269Sammi79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 September 2011

Arrived at this place to get my room with pool view not!!! told change in morning. Went to my room went to go out door handle came off in my hand locked in on top floor so son jumped out balcony to open door to let us out. Woke in morning biggest cockroach i ever seen didnt no if to through it out or get it a taxi.The new room shower head fell off smelt dirty foisty complained and maintanance man came put powder down toilet as if that was going to help not! removed blankets out of the wardrobe they wr lifting. 1 euro per hr for tv if you wanted it did without.ants the smallest ones you ever seen running around all over the apartment. i went out bought airfresseners just to stay tr. one half of the two single beds together smelt like pee. dirty nappy in my bathroom bin when i dont have a child was not good either. towels in room not changed regular and when tr wr they smelt unclean and rough prob ironed and reused. swimming pool my son cut his foot on the side of the pool as jumping in, and seen few water beetles in tr so was not that clean.spa you having a laugh never worked was just a little area wr kids hung out. food wr do i start if you like cold chips fine had to wait to see waitress bring out fresh ones to enjoy hot food. the food got worse the second week cutting back on everything and even the chicken had enough as i stabbed it and it bleed had a bad belly a few days too. all inclucive was a joke snack bar was served between 12.30 for hr then was sarnies but never anything left and after 9 nothing to eat. drinks served in paper coca cola cups and served till 11. entertainment was like buttlins low budget reps for kids, no good for adults or teens. karaoke bar the second week of our stay closed at 11;30 was suppose to be 2am. went to my rep he said not making money so closing it. wed it was not open at all this was prob danni the bar mans day off. he was so over worked and ran the bar all by himself.good one danni take a medal you deserved it even kept jolly and kept our glasses full.karaoke man please get singing lessons and learn some new songs could only sing 2 songs which wr over and over again every night errrrrr! teenage kids i had one myself wr drinking as lesbian couples wr feeding them alcohol and prob other adults. was doing my head in and could not check him as everything was served in a coca cola cup soft and alcohol cant tell if they drinking or not.as from the lesbians fighting one night this was the best entatainment/ apart from a little 8yr old boy peeing on the sunbeds.bairing in mind they never got cleaned yuk!!! dont think i will ever go back tr ever!!!!!

Room Tip: none in this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tray n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Caleta de Fuste hotels

dublin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2011

have stayed in this complex twice and are booked for nov 11 found it very pleasant. apts basic but clean. bit annoying tv charged at 1 euro per hour. 2 large heated pools never any shortage of sun beds. entertainment very good goes on to about 11pm. local bars and restaurants very reasonable. complex is right on a flight path as we live next to the airport at home in dublin we didnt notice but some people were annoyed. beach and prom 5mins. shopping centre 2mins. staff very pleasant. all in all a nice place to stay

Room Tip: if you choose pool view prepare for some noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patrick s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenerife, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2011

arrived on monday but had to spend first night in another hotel cos our room was still occupied even though we booked 3 months in advance.no air con in rooms or any bars.no real nightly entertainment for adults(the entertainment team though were brilliant at their jobs with the kids and all work really hard).very limited drink options and the wine was undrinkable.coin operated t.v in room...1euro for 1 hour....unbelievable.room towels changed every 3 days and bedsheets only once a week.....well left on the bed to make yourself.cockroaches everywhere,communal toilets were a serious hygeine risk.but the biggest problem for us with this hotel is the food....basically its the worst we have ever tried.i am not a fussy eater at all and after about 12 all inclusive holidays its the first time i have had to eat out almost every day and night........please dont waste your hard earned cash at this sorry excuse for a hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank homer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Firstly, I want to say that I read some of the reviews on here before we went away and was a little bit concerned as to what we had let ourselves in for!
HOWEVER! we booked a week before we left, and found the whole last minute thing very easy and straight forward. Our flight was a bit delayed, but it happens. We stayed in room 242 - a ground floor room. The room was spacious, and the bathroom huge, with plenty of space for bottles etc. The living area was pleasant, and the fridge was really handy to have. The room wasn't spotless, but it was clean, and despite being told we would only have the room cleaned once or twice in the week,it was cleaned almost every day, with new towels and bedding. Really liked having the small patio area with table and chairs too - nice for sitting and reading after a shower.

The hotel is very clean, and the staff are VERY hardworking - the cleaning staff are thorough and there is always cleaning going on in the communal areas (the hotel public toilets, for example were cleaned often).

Some people have complained that the staff here are rude - don't listen to this. I imagine this is more a case of people being rude TO the staff. All bar staff and buffet staff were very pleasant, asking if we were enjoying our day and were very attentive! The older man who appears to be the manager of the buffet and pool bar was very hardworking and really polite.

The food was ok. I don't eat meat, so there was less for me to eat, but there was a choice of fish dishes and pastas each night - not sure how a full veggie would cope though..although you risk that with all inclusive. Salad bar was really nice, and there were some nice sauces and sides too. This was the first all inclusive I have been on, but I wasn't disappointed. The breakfasts are decent, and offer a selection of cold and hot food. Chicken nuggets for breakfast, and a LOT of really unhealthy looking people around, but this is what Brits abroad look like nowadays I guess - if anything, we should be ashamed that they put nuggets out, and people eat them!!

Think we got lucky with the amount of kids about - as schools had started in the UK there were significantly less kids about, and most of those who were there were under 5's. The pool was empty for parts of our trip, and we always got a sunbed in a good spot without having to get up at the crack of dawn.

The local beach is very clean and pleasant, and there are loads of things to do down on the harbour - we went on the glass bottom boat, but there were boats to hire and you could go diving too. Local shops and bars are purely designed for brits abroad, so if you want spanish culture, it isn't the best place to go. Bars ok though - boyfriend watched the football one afternoon in one of the bars and enjoyed it.

The only thing I could fault is the level of entertainment - too much. Although the Thomas Cook staff are fab for the kids, there was too much going on ALL the time, and it seemed like I had only closed my eyes on the sunbed before they were back on the mic again starting yet another game or quiz. Whilst some of these were funny to watch, some were a bit annoying and it was impossible to get away from it all without leaving the hotel. Got to hand it to the staff though- they have more energy than I could dream of! The kids were well occupied, and games like 'more tea vicar' in the evening were always funny to watch. Watch out for the cartoon heroes song/dance though - it will get stuck in your head and annoy you badly!!

The guy who runs the kareoke in the pub was nice - and we enjoyed a few evenings in there watching people sing, although there is no air con anywhere so be prepared to be hot unless you are sat outside!

This was a last minute holiday for me and my boyfriend (23 and 24). We usually prefer city breaks or something a bit more cultured, but this was ideal for a value for money week relaxing in the sun. We went with little expectation and enjoyed ourselves. The weather was fantastic, and the hotel clean - we paid around £400 each for all inclusive, and feel we got more than our moneys worth from the drinks alone (wine, beer, sangria, cocktail of the day, all unbranded spirits, soft drinks, tea coffee etc).

People moaning need to realise that you get what you pay for - if you want luxury, you have to pay more. I am a bit of a clean freak at home, and I was perfectly comfortable in this hotel (no cockroaches, no dirt, no complaints).

Perhaps better for families than for couples, but at the end of the summer season there were few children there anyway, and a friendly atmosphere with couples and small groups of all ages about. If you are someone who complains about things, or is easily irritated, then maybe not for you, but for everyone else - what you see in the photos is what you get.
This entire resort os on the flight path, so you will get planes passing overhead, which does make noise. I am a light sleeper, and it didn't both me - just take some earplugs..I think the planes stop at night after around 11pm anyway.

This was exactly what I needed after a stressful year, and now I am having withdrawals from my afternoons lounging in the sun reading, swimming and sipping sangria.
Thanks Broncemar beach - would recommend, especially to families with children looking for a good value holiday in the sun.

Room Tip: e-mail ahead and ask for a room away from the bars and pools...we did this and if we wanted to, we c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sangria23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2011

This is our 2nd time to Costa Caleta / Caleta de Fuste, but the 1st time to this hotel.
We went to the Broncemar on the 27th August 11 for two weeks, with my husband and our two daughters, age 3 yrs & 9 months.
We got there at a good time, check in was quick & easy, as we got a private taxi from the airport at a cost of approx 12 euros, so we had beaten the coaches.
We had a room on the upper level, the room was spacious & clean with a large balcony off the living room & a small balcony off the bedroom, It wasn't the Ritz but I have stayed in worse 3 star accomodation. The downside of the rooms was that they wasn't any aircon or ceiling fan in the bedroom, the 1st week of our stay was quite breezy so the room temperature was ok, but in the 2nd week the breeze had gone, which made a couple of the nights rather hot & stuffy for sleeping, one night we slept with the door open in the bedroom, but the next day we had a unwanted visitor! a cockroach. Over the 2 weeks we had three cockroaches in our apartment, but that was probably due to having to have the windows & doors open when it drops dark.
The 1st week of our stay was during the school holidays, & so the hotel was still very busy, if you wanted decent sunbeds & a parasol around the pool then you had to be up at silly o'clock! (approx 6.30am) with your towels, of which I disliked having to set the alarm on holiday, but because we needed a parasol we didn't have much choice but to follow suit. This got better during the 2nd week as the hotel was less busy.
Entertainment was good, different activities going on during the day for all ages, and a seperate kids club sessions for different ages and a drop in session for all ages in the afternoons, our 3 year old went a couple of times during the holiday, which she really enjoyed, & it was a change for her. Evening enterainment was really good too, with the kids disco, cash bingo, games, quizzes ect. They were also some really good shows which were put on by the Thomas Cook entertainment team, along with some good external acts, parrot show, acrobats etc.
Food: They was always a good selection & the hot food was always hot, within the 1st week they was a 'show cooking' chef on cooking food to order, but this seem to finish at the end of August. The food was the same during our 2nd week, so it would be good if you were only staying a week, but it got a bit monotonus in our 2nd week, the snack bar at lunch time was a plus for a change from the resturant.
Staff: We found all the staff to be very helpful and friendly, some were more frindly than others, but you get that anywhere.
I would defintately recommend this hotel if you have young children, but having been to this town twice I will be trying somewhere new for our next holiday.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caleta de Fuste hotels
0.3 mi away
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,389 reviews
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.3 mi away
Villa Florida
Villa Florida
#8 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
4.0 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Caleta Garden
Caleta Garden
#15 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,247 reviews
1.2 mi away
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
#9 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,236 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Costa Caleta
Hotel Costa Caleta
#12 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broncemar Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broncemar Beach

Property: Broncemar Beach
Address: C/ Ajican 4, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Antigua > Caleta de Fuste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Caleta de Fuste
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Caleta de Fuste
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Broncemar Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Onthebeach, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Broncemar Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broncemar Beach Hotel Caleta De Fuste
Broncemar Beach Caleta De Fuste
Broncemar Beach Fuerteventura/Caleta De Fuste

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing