We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level(Caleta de Fuste)
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Elba Palace Golf(Caleta de Fuste)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort(Caleta de Fuste)
Book now, pay at stay
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$300
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eurostars Las Salinas(Caleta de Fuste)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa(Caleta de Fuste)
US$201
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Villa Florida(Caleta de Fuste)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Elba Sara(Caleta de Fuste)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,720)
Filter reviews
3,720 results
Traveller rating
799
1,424
908
357
232
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
799
1,424
908
357
232
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringentertainment teamtavern barprivate balconyfado rockgreat holidaypool bartoastiessaladbar staffkids and adultsplenty of choicepool sideapartment was cleansun loungersbad reviewslick of paint
Filter
Updating list...
2,047 - 2,052 of 3,720 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Hotel receptionist was very accommodating to me & my family ..2drinks per AI customer not good & irish bar only serves from 8pm to 11pm then you have to pay..hotel manager was very intimidating & rude & the food is very samey and bland..rooms we're clean pool was clean but having to pay 1€ per hr for tv on anAI holiday is a joke I think..all rules and regulations and not been able to relax by being watched all the time spoilt our holiday

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Evo777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I Been To This Hotel And Its Good But The Rooms Needs Changing And Me And My Family Been 5 Years Ago And Its Was Really Good And Amazing And We Always Use To Come Here All The Time And The Swimming Pool Was So Nice But Barcelo Thalasso Spa Is The Best Hotel Ever Because Its All Free And Better And Fun Than This Hotle And Better Food And Drinks And Ice Cream And Better Swimming Pool And Barcelo Does The Best Shows In The World

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jake W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I stayed at the broncemar beach from the 19-feb till the 26 feb . The hotel is in a great location only a few minutes walk from the main town and also the beach . We stayed all inclusive at hotel and out of all the all inclusive hotels i have been to the food her was the best as they have a different theme every evening so you never get fed up , breakfast ranged from everything from full english to cakes .fruit , or cakes . There is a hot plate by the pool where you can have hamburgers , hot dogs and toasties.
The entertainment staff at hotel were good getting everybody involved and making my little boy have a very pleaseant stay .
weather was very good aswel the only thing i will say is that rooms can be very cold at night time .

would defo go back to hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emma w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

have traveled many places and take things as they come .on turning up its what thought cheap and cheerfull needed doing up a bit ,staff however never smiled and asked for quite room which got but looking at skip,towels never changed and when i had to ask they ony left two for three of us, but the final starw was bugs in pasta that looked like cat fleas ,when complained to head waiter he nodded and stated remove tray what happened was nothing complained again and he stated yes yes still nothing cook just stired pot . we clollected some and went to manager .he had it removed but wouldnt do any thing else my daughter wouldnt eat there after this as she had pasta and ate it .we spoke with the resception and shhe was rude and stated she woulfd of left it .i cant belive the recation. was told they where attrached to the lights this cant be true or the trays would of had them in more than one and they dont have wings claerly came from kitchen so angry at way we where treated in england could be shut down

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dee s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

Went for a week in Feb with my 2 kids. Quick and easy transfer which after 4+hr flight with a 3yr old is great. Rooms could be doing with a refurb but they were clean with bedding + towels changed 5days out of the week. The restaurant could do with an extension way to small for the size of hotel, the waiters in hotel always made an effort with my kids + were friendly. The TC entertainment team (3 girls) were fantastic from 10am til 11pm from entertaining the wee ones to getting the big kids involved too. The hotel is only a short walk to the beach and the market is only over the back from the hotel too. We had a fab week away + would most defo return.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
5  Thank raezzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews