We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment - Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of No9

Cascade into pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cascade into pool
Living area Kitchen and dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Cascade into pool
Living area
Kitchen and dining
Kitchen area
Comfy mushroom poufs for kids seats!
Main bedroom
Balcony off main bedroom and landing
Twin bedroom - bed guards available for kids
Large sun terrace
pool view towards house
Pool view from house
Stairgate available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liz39M
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - Great Location”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in November. The accommodation is lovely and really spotless.
We were met by Paul who is a lovely guy and gave us information on the accommodation and surrounding area. Although you are so central it is really safe, secure and quiet. The outdoor space is great with the upstairs terrace where you will find the washing machine and downstairs patio you have table and chairs, bbq and 2 sun loungers. We had a lovely stay. Thank you Emma :-)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loraine H
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“great access for disabled partner”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We booked this villa and were delighted to see that it had everything we needed. Close to local amentities, great assistance from Paul and Linda. Place was spotless and so many added little things like additional power points made a difference. What added to it was finding that it was so suitable for my partner - he is partially paralysed and we always use a mobility scooter. It was easy for him to walk in/out of front door (no awkward steps). Easy level access to full bathroom and bedroom. We could safely park his scooter outside and even better there was a power socket we could use. Will come again and contact with the owner and easy and cordial

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: disabled access
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen B
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Exceptional house”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Centrally located within 2 mins walk of bars , shops and restaurants.
The house couldn't be anymore than you need, it has everything from fully functional kitchen, safe, children's items if needed and a cool box for the beach with ice packs.
We have stayed in caletta 10 times now and this is by far more than you could want.
Very clean, towels provided and ones for round the pool.
We used the pool a few times ( cold ) but you get used to it after a few mins.
We have even recommended the house to people we got talking to at the airport on the way home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank for your kind review! We do try to provide everything that we would want to have there ourselves - especially the towels, to save on the luggage weight. We look forward to welcoming you again to No9, and thank you for spreading the word!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kris r
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Will definately stay here again,very central for shops & restaurants,pool refreshing,housekeepers very helpful & friendly,what more could anyone ask for

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimboGour...
gourock
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing attention to detail”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The owner of this villa Emma provided everything possible you could think of. Paul also was on hand to help with any questions and welcome at the villa. Spotless extra loungers ,food and supplies including dishwasher and washing machine tablets on site.
Location was perfect 5 minutes from supermarkets and shops also bars and restaurants in the main streets. The resort was fantastic and very reasonable for all the family and certainly would return to the resort and Emma's fantastic home.
Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and patio with bbq and beds
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could want and more”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment very clean, air con, everything provided for for all occasions. Pool right next to it with towels and play equipment. Even beach equipment available. 2 bathrooms and separate bedrooms upstairs and downstairs.Couldn't fault it. Very good info and helpful with allowing us to stay until due to fly home. Would gladly stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Every need Catered for”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment on a recommendation from my daughter who had stayed there before and loved it. Fuerteventura, I have to say was a bit windy for me and 'Caleta de Fuste' was not as Spanish as I would like but the sun shone every day and as we were staying in such a lovely , two storey, apartment it was a good holiday. The owner Emma, has provided everything you need for a perfect holiday.There are plenty of lovely places to eat and shop and the area has a wonderful beach. Everyone is very friendly and if you want to stay where you don't have to worry about speaking Spanish it would be perfect for you. I would recommend this lovely apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was spotlessly clean and had everything you could need,a home from home
Liked least: The resort is not very Spanish.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing