We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No 9 Atlan townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of No9

Cascade into pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cascade into pool
Living area Kitchen and dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Cascade into pool
Living area
Kitchen and dining
Kitchen area
Comfy mushroom poufs for kids seats!
Main bedroom
Balcony off main bedroom and landing
Twin bedroom - bed guards available for kids
Large sun terrace
pool view towards house
Pool view from house
Stairgate available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jimboGour...
gourock
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“No 9 Atlan townhouse”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Well returned this year to this lovely home. Once again attention to detail is first class, Paul and Lynda are fantastic hosts also. We booked with Emma and you feel as if you know the owner well, yes it is her home but she makes you feel it is your home also. 7 minutes from airport and I directed the taxi driver to the front door, where Paul was waiting to welcome us.New TV, microwave , decoration redone and new sofa on balcony. Amazing two bedroom home with bathrooms and showers on both levels. This is our second visit to the property and Emma supplies everything you wish whether pool, patio, balcony or beach. Location is fantastic for restaurants, bars and shopping. Very quiet also with no noise at all any time we have stayed. At this present time I am booking next year as this property is in great demand. Honestly this is a fantastic place and accommodation. Well done Emma for a fantastic service and your fantastic hosts Lynda and Paul. See you soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home and Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2016
Well, thank you so much for that lovely review! You've summarised so well everything that we've tried to provide, and the great location of the property. It's always nice to welcome our guests back - see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah1976
Essex
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A wonderfully relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spent two weeks at No9 as a family of four. We had the best holiday ever! The house is so spacious allowing everyone to enjoy their own company as well as spending time together. The children loved having their own bedroom and bathroom, as this is not always possible when you stay in hotels and often costs a fortune! The house is so well equipped and we have everything we needed. It is clean and well maintained, although I enjoyed the freedom of not having a maid visiting every day.
Despite the central location, it is very quiet and we loved spending time relaxing outside on the patio on the sunbeds whilst the children played in the pool literally next to the house. It was great to be away from the hustle and bustle of a hotel pool and to not have to worry about whether there would be sunbeds available. It was also a treat having the smart tv and using Youtube to play music was great!
We have been to Caleta de Fuste twice before and loved the resort. We are now pleased to say that we can enjoy all of the things we love from a central accommodation without the trappings of a hotel based holiday.

Thank you and we look forward to visiting again next summer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location.
Liked least: None.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire R
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Honeymoon ”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the 3rd time we've stayed at no.9!

We stayed the first time after seeing it on holiday lettings website - then last year we went back and my partner Dave proposed to me! So we decided then that we'd be back for our honeymoon!

The owner, Emma, is a pleasure to deal with - the apartment is always clean and very well maintained. And it's kitted out perfectly with everything you'll ever need!

Linda and Paul who look after no.9 out there are fab to deal with and make sure you're welcomed and settled in!

When we arrived this year, Emma had left us a lovely card and a bottle of bubbly in the fridge! A really lovely touch!!

We have already sorted dates for next year and can't wait to go back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosina921
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very central house is lovely plenty dishes , pans everything you need very quiet ,,, we had a great time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david ann...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Superb the only word!”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment,superb,location superb,cannot find fault with anything.Spotlessly clean,Paul was there to meet and greet us on our arrival and was a font of useful information,both the Island,beaches and places to eat.
Would recommend without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the apartment was exceptional
Liked least: Nothing negative we can report
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz39M
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - Great Location”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in November. The accommodation is lovely and really spotless.
We were met by Paul who is a lovely guy and gave us information on the accommodation and surrounding area. Although you are so central it is really safe, secure and quiet. The outdoor space is great with the upstairs terrace where you will find the washing machine and downstairs patio you have table and chairs, bbq and 2 sun loungers. We had a lovely stay. Thank you Emma :-)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loraine H
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“great access for disabled partner”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We booked this villa and were delighted to see that it had everything we needed. Close to local amentities, great assistance from Paul and Linda. Place was spotless and so many added little things like additional power points made a difference. What added to it was finding that it was so suitable for my partner - he is partially paralysed and we always use a mobility scooter. It was easy for him to walk in/out of front door (no awkward steps). Easy level access to full bathroom and bedroom. We could safely park his scooter outside and even better there was a power socket we could use. Will come again and contact with the owner and easy and cordial

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: disabled access
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing