We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fuerteventura Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
Eurostars Las Salinas(Caleta de Fuste)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Elba Sara(Caleta de Fuste)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Elba Palace Golf(Caleta de Fuste)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broncemar Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Villa Florida(Caleta de Fuste)(Great Value!)
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
VIP Villas(Caleta de Fuste)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
75
166
133
66
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
166
133
66
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselite poolminute walktired and in needfew antsentertainment every nightquiet poolbars and restaurantsmain townmain barapartment was cleanper weekenglish channelsevery other daygreat holidayplenty of sunbedszanzibarsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

The down turn in the economy has had impact on these well designed bungalows. Maybe in high season they will be able to invest in a little refurbishment and get AC. It was OK but needs TLC. They have good deals so you stay for a very low price but if I went back I would pay a little extra for the extras. With so many choices in the area, if an establishment loses it's edge, I think the slope to obscurity come quite quickly. Did not try the restaurant as it was low season and there are many items in town. Walking to town is easy 15-20 minutes and the airport is a 1 minute drive. No Internet except in the check-in is not so good in 2013.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

on first arrival at the fuertuventura beach club we were impressed but on further impressions found the bungalows a bit run down, lovely view just in the corner of the swimming pool, (Number 16) so wasn't any annoying noise from the pool, in any case it was a quiet week and out of the way of the wind which blows non stop, the bungalow was nice and private but on closer examination the settee had the most filthy yellow cotton cover on it, you would have thought they would have kept this clean because if 4 people were using the bungalow it was a pull out bed, i complained twice and 2nd time it was changed for a clean one, but the settee itself was uncomfortable as it just seemed as if a child had been let loose with a hammer and wood to make a frame, cut a piece of foam to sit on and that was that, plus the beds were hard as rocks too, anyway it didn't stop us from having a great time, to get to the town centre of Cala de Fuste which is little more than a 1/2 square mile of eating outerries and tourist tat shops you could use the little train, 1/1/2 euros each, or you could use the local taxi's which were cheaper at about 2 1/2 euros for the fare or 10 minutes walk, not much as i say in the resort but hire a car and the island is magical with wonderful beaches and for shopping you couldn't beat the 'Costa Calma', a huge resort on the south of the island, mostly for the Germans, but that is where i would stay next time, as i said if your idea of a holiday is relaxation, and beaches then Fuste is your man but to go further a car would be a nice pastime to explore the island, just a note here, our flight was with Thomas cook, what a rip off, i think we were charged for every nut and bolt on the plane which i may add had the most number of seats permitted on a plane, couldn't even read the paper as not enough room in front of me, after paying an enormous amount of fare when i went to check in on line i was also charged a £7.50 fee for seats one way making our booking another £30 to pay, nasty practice of Thomas Cook. it had its ups and downs but we made it what we wanted it to be after paying all that money to get there.

Room Tip: any room here would be convenient for most things
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geordiegemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Dont take notice of what you read as everyone has their own opinion. Best advice is go and stay and then write a review!
I stayed here for a week with 8 other family members. It's my 7th time at this resort in 3 years and if your looking for a chilled and relaxed place to stay, then this is it. Apartments are clean & basic, but then you only shower and sleep in them. There are 3 pools and 2 pool bars on the complex. Best pool bar by far is the Malibu Bar. It's run by my parents Phillip & Gaynor and may I just say, they make the best burger!! Plenty to choose from on the menu at fab prices and lots available on the drinks menu. Another great place to drink is Zanzibar, opposite reception. Jose,who owns the bar, is a lovely guy along with all his staff and they are so helpful. Restaurants recommended are FadoRock, Lin's Cafe, Chaplins, Slow Boat (buffet Chinese-go weds & sun 30% off), Gambrinus. 15 & 555 are also very highly recommended, I've not been yet though so can't say on this review.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Becky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Stayed here last year with my boyfriend for 10 nights. We got a very good deal & we paid just over £280 each for 10 nights self catering including flights. When we arrived we were a little skeptical but the staff soon put us at ease. The complex looks like a little village & has everything you need. We stayed in a 2 bedroomed apartment which was located right next to the on-site bar, as you can imagine it was sometimes noisy at night but being a young couple in our early 20's we didn't really mind. The apartment had all the essentials with a little walk through kitchenette.

There is more than one pool area which gives this place a competitive advantage. Plenty of sunbeds and very clean. In my opinion the pool area is one of the nicest I have seen.

Overall a lovely complex, I have no complaints about staying here. Only thing i'd say is, it's a very quiet resort so if you are a young couple maybe re-think your choice!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ZD92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013 via mobile

Back at fuerteventura beach club for another week third time in 5 months again could not fault the resort nice room clean with all amenities
That you .need staff very helpful and will go out if there way to make sure you have a good holiday

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bluesky87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews