We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurostars Las Salinas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Villa El Descanso(Caleta de Fuste)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Broncemar Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level(Caleta de Fuste)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort(Caleta de Fuste)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Caleta Dorada(Caleta de Fuste)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Caleta Garden(Caleta de Fuste)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,667)
Filter reviews
2,667 results
Traveller rating
800
1,024
507
182
154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
800
1,024
507
182
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeranios suitesjunior suitepool barseparate kitchensea viewself cateringlarge bedroomfree safesalt waterspa hotelreception areasitting roomsmaller poolon tapreception staffevening entertainmentcleaned every day
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,907 - 1,912 of 2,667 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This part of the island is very spaced out so it's a really relaxed atmoshere. The staff in the hotel were really amazing, with us and especially with our 2 daughters. The junior suites are top class, with 2 patio doors to the balcony, a very large bed in the bedroom and a large sofa bed in the sitting room. The rooms have a cooker, hob, microwave, fridge, 2 sinks in the bathroom, air conditioning in both rooms, large wardrobes, plates, knives, forks etc., tv. The hotel itself is huge, 3 swimming pools, tennis court, 2 squash courts and a free gym. The entertainment team at the pool play games during the day and give the kids water games for their pool. If you have any silver jewellery take it off because the pools are very salty and will damage it. Entertainment at night was good, with movie and music quizzes, Kareokee, bingo, singers etc., something different most nights. The public areas around reception are huge with free wifi and the safe is free in your bedroom so feel free to bring your devices. There's plenty of shops built on to the hotel premises with the main shopping area just a 5min walk to the left and right. We went all inclusive which was a good idea as breakfast, lunch and dinner are included, all your drinks and any treats for the kids. The bar at the pool also has food like fruit, sandwiches and ice cream for the kids. Overall I can't fault the hotel, service or staff, the food sometimes can be hit and miss but that's down to your personal preference. There's plenty to choose from in the buffet with chef cooking fresh stuff at breakfast and dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Chris197979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 7 nights in April and we would definitely go back. We did not eat at the hotel as there is plenty of restaurants around. The room was great with kitchen, main room with sofa bed and mini fridge and door on to the balcony, good size bathroom with toilet which has a privacy door. All modern and cleaned every day. Our bed was changed 4 times in a week and fresh towels provided daily. Bedroom also had a door onto the balcony, a TV and a safe.
The hotel has some bad reviews but I think they are just picky. The hotel was under renovation (which shows they do care about business) but it didn't cause any disruption.

The staff were helpful and very nice and polite.

Would definitely go again

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank jlaurenw1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 2 weeks at the end of April on half board.
We were so pleasantly surprised at the hotel, Its in a fantastic location on the beach with amazing views from the room. The room itself was huge and cleaned every day to a excellent standard!
Staff were very friendly and helpful and work very hard to make sure you have a good stay.
The hotel was quiet and peaceful and the pool area perfect for relaxing.
The breakfast was amazing, loved the selection of food on offer. Dinner was not as good but still perfectly adequate for the great value price.
Overall we had a really pleasant stay here and compared to some of the other hotels we saw on our travels i would say this looks like one of the best in the area!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank constance p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

We went to this hotel in May 2013. The hotel was clean and spacious. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were great lovely and friendly. What let the hotel down and spoiled our holiday was the food. From the start it was poor and did not get any better despite several people including ourselves. We were all inclusive but thank God we took extra money which we used to eat out. The food was cold, lacked choice and we even found creepy crawlies in the salad. Not what you expect in a 4* hotel.

We would go back to the hotel but go self catering only. There are plenty of good restaurants nearby to choose from. We found the spar on the last day it looked lovely but you have to pay extra for everything including the use of the spar pool.

Room Tip: Don't go all inclusive. The hotel was very quiet and great for a relaxing chill out holiday. Entertainment wasn't great
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sandraaj j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Stayed here 10-17th April with friends. The weather was great & we had a good time.
Our rooms were wonderful - very clean & spacious.
Hotel not very busy but suited as for a relaxing break. The food was adequate & we got our monies worth. We especially enjoyed the freshly made soups & bread. With one fussy eater & a vegetarian in our party we were a little worried before we arrived. However, not one of us went hungry & we all found something that we liked at each meal on an All Inclusive holiday. The house wines were all good - not something that we have found at other resorts!
The entertainment was not to our taste so we went out to the local Barcelo Hotel to watch theirs & the walk was good for us all.

Room Tip: Pool view usually includes view of the sea if on a higher floor.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews