We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For value and location it is second to none”

Bungalows las Villas del Castillo
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Caleta de Fuste
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bungalows las Villas del Castillo
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Caleta de Fuste
Reviewed 23 April 2010

Just returned from a week here. The location is fantastic and for value you cannot complain. The bungalows are clen and have all you need. We were there when the ash cloud was preventing people from getting home the staff were most helpful and only charged 25 euro per night if you needed to stay. Excellent for kids and well worth the trip i will return. A short walk along the beach front, head towards the Sheraton Hotel the beach is fantastic, much better than the one near the hotel. You will not be upset if you stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank frapid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank VISERTEC M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank tamaraqw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caleta de Fuste hotels
0.4 mi away
Villa Florida
Villa Florida
#8 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
537 reviews
0.2 mi away
Broncemar Beach
Broncemar Beach
#12 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,472 reviews
0.2 mi away
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
2,622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Costa Caleta
Hotel Costa Caleta
#9 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,137 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Elba Sara
Hotel Elba Sara
#3 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bungalows las Villas del Castillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bungalows las Villas del Castillo

Address: Tabaiba, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Antigua > Caleta de Fuste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Caleta de Fuste
Number of rooms: 173
Also Known As:
Bungalows Las Villas Del Castillo Fuerteventura/Caleta De Fuste

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing