We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa, Great Holiday!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pioneer55...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa, Great Holiday!! ”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is perfect for families. We had a 9 and 5 year old and it was so much fun for them! The pool is great with lots of inflatables, arm bands and bucket and spades to take to the beach. We purchased a boat which the kids loved and we did leave that behind! :)

Pool table is great too and the hot tub!

There are lots of bath and hand towels and also extra bed sheets. Beach/ pool towels and tea towels provided too.

There is a dishwasher so i took a few tablets from home to save buying a box whilst out there.

I would recommend taking non bio wash tablets for the washing machine as i couldnt seem to find non bio and didnt want to upset my kids skin!

There is a hairdryer in both bathrooms too so no need to take ur own.

Floor fans and ceiling fans there too. Sliding glass doors in all rooms so a lovely flow of air can be let in. The outer shutters enable you to have the doors open at night but still stay secure.

Its not too far to walk to the Atlantico shopping centre where there are various shops including a Spar shop. Getting a taxi back is simple with shopping as they wait outside the centre. Its only around €2.50.

We would also recommend getting a Taxi to the Mercadona supermarket which is next to Ikea. This is just past the airport and you drive past it on your way into Caleta de Fuste. Lots more choice of fresh meat, hams, cheese, butter. Cheaper too. They dont sell Cruz Campo beer tho which we love and got from Spar! There is also a huge shop which sells everything!! Very cheap too. Thats where we got the inflatable boat from!

Would definitely recommend this villa!

The only thing i do have to comment on is the tv! We couldnt get english tv and had to use our Netflix the whole holiday! We took our Amazon fire tv stick but that wouldnt work! Also take some xbox 360 games if you want to make use of the xbox! There is a dvd player too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
julie1060
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fabulous holiday. Villa amazing.Maria and her family could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonjorda...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had fantastic holiday staying at this great villa with everything you need a home from home with the added bonus of a heated pool and jacuzzi and fantastic weather. Maria the owner is a lovely lady and we would like to thank her for looking after our cases in her car as we had a late flight and saved us carting them around all day then she even Dropped them off at the airport for us later. she was always available although she could only speak a bit of English and me a bit of Spanish we manage to get by and if necessary we could speak to her son Enrique on the phone who could speak good English and would explain everything. The villa was spacious, clean and well equipped and totally private with high walls all around. We didn't hire a car as we have been before and know that the taxis are quite cheap about 4 euros to the centre. We can't wait to return to the villa again sometime soon I hope

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Young-Fam...
1 review
“Fantastic property”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from a great holiday in this fantastic villa, Maria greeted us with complimentary shopping essentials and a nice bottle of wine which was great as we arrived later than expected and the supermarket was closed. We have three children aged 18mth, 10yrs and 14yrs and this villa certainly kept them entertained. The pool is perfect and easy to enter if you have young children, the hot tub is a great touch on a night, we spent several nights in it accompanied with a nice bottle of wine. The little playhouse outside along with small inflatable pool kept our youngest very happy for long periods of time. With this been our first villa rental and the good experience we have had, I don't think we will be having a hotel holiday anytime soon. Thank you again Maria and Enrique for letting us stay in your wonderful Villa and will hopefully seeing you soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fletch83
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa and Place”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Having never been to fuerteventura we were looking for a villa for the family in close proximity to a golf course for a few rounds of golf as well.
This villa stood out given the fantastic facilities that came included what greeted us was even better than we could of imagined the villa is spotlessly clean and very spacious. The pool is the perfect size and the hot tub water was perfectly clear and could tell it had been cleaned before our arrival. The kids made use of the DVD Player of an evening or when it was to hot for them outside whilst the adults made use of the pool table which is a great addition.
The kitchen is well equipped with all the appliances you have at home and make washing or dishwashing a doddle!
The villa is secluded behind gates and a high wall which meant we were never worried about the kids as we knew they were safe. The golf course was a short taxi ride away which never cost more than €4 each way and the same cost to the Atlantico shopping centre which is a 15 minute walk away and is also the nearest supermarket but is a lovely walk along the beach front. Transfer from the airport took 15 minutes.

All in all we were delighted and can not wait to come back next year as Maria the villa owner is so welcoming and accommodating and has been a pleasure to deal with.

Gracias Maria for opening your home to us!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HenryAitc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding property”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

A great stay at this villa from the minute we arrived. In a quiet area but only a short walk or 5 minute taxi trip to the town centre. Met personally and the villa was stocked with milk, water, bread and fruit. Rooms were immaculate aa was the living area and games room. Spent most days simply relaxing which was the type of holiday we were looking for. Pool was very clean and spa likewise. Thoroughly enjoyable holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing