We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Lovely terrace with fantastic views and heated pool (included, read full description*) Relax in one of our sun loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Lovely terrace with fantastic views and heated pool (included, read full description*)
Relax in one of our sun loungers
Children playground inside Villa Lucuma
Contemporary living room with amazing ocean and golf course views
Barbecue and Bar Area
Ensuite (attached bathroom) bedroom with memory-foam mattress
Twin Bedroom
Family bathroom
Room 3
Room 4, perfect for kids & teens
Fully furnished kitchen
Complimentary Tea and Coffee (Nespresso)
Bathroom 3 (available when booking is for 6 or more guests)
Caleta de Fuste  / Port (2km from Villa Lucuma)
Perfect beaches
Corralejo sand dunes with Isla de Lobos and Lanzarote in the background
View from Villa Lucuma
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Clare89Lo...
2 reviews
“Outstanding Villa”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

After visiting the island on many occasions of the past few years we decided to try a villa holiday, We Travelled with 4 Adults & 4 Children (13,8,7&6) with my partner and his friend both being Golf lovers this villa was just perfect.

Firstly the communication from Mone was brilliant, answered all our questions and helped in anyway possible before, during and even after our stay :)
The Villa is situation just up from the Mcdonalds/Atlántico shopping centre perfect for what we was looking for - couple of euro in a taxi from the airport so no need to book transfers.
The villa itself is just stunning, perfectly decorated with plenty of outdoor things provided for children in the front and back garden the children played for hours.

Kitchen/BBQ equipment again was just ideal, we enjoyed several BBQ's whilst watching the sunset over the golf course/sea views.

This Villa is just a dream and we had such a relaxing week with quality family time - I would recommend this to any one looking into a villa holiday and I will be returning.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Thank you for your kind words, it's great to know you had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you again at Villa Lucuma!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roltster
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simple, stunning, easy, beautiful, lovely villa/holiday for a family”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We're a young family of four (3.5 yr old and 18 month yr old) and we're looking to get away from the UK rain and cold, for a little bit of warm for the week. We didn't want a long-haul flight and wanted to be close to the airport. We came across Mone and Hernan's villa and we're instantly attracted by the amazing photos, especially the outside (pool and children's play area). A four-hour flight and 15 mins drive to the villa sounded ideal.

I can promise you, the photos don't lie, the villa is actually better first-hand. The villa is very tidy, clean and feels very new and well looked after. The rooms are all really big and spacious, the linen provided is lovely quality, the house has everything you need, especially for a young family. The bit that was really nice, is that it had the perfect balance between someones home and a rented villa. It had a very homely feeling without too much clutter. The WiFi was great as well as the huge plasma screen with Chromecast.

The kids play area is spot on and is a real sun patch and the pool area is really lovely. Enough room for the kids to run around the pool and play, as well as the sofa area outside for when you wanted to chill-out. The pool was warm enough with the heating once you were in and is the perfect size to play around. There was also a load of inflatables for us to use. My son fell in love with the inflatable doughnut! The views are perfect too as you can see the sea as well as overlooking the golf course. If you're a golfer it is a perfect location if you fancy a round.

The house is located about a 12-15 mins very easy walk to the main area, where we had a coffee each day, whilst the children played on the swings and went on the bouncy castle, before we then went down to the beach for a play around. The main area has a supermarket which has everything you need - it has a lot of English products if you need.

On the last day, due to our flight time we ended-up going to the Oasis zoo, which is about a 40 mins drive. For anyone worried about driving, don't be. It is very easy. The zoo was a great finish to the week, as it caters for all ages.

Would I recommend this villa. Yes. Was booking easy. Yes. Was Mone super helpful and responsive. Yes. Did we have a brilliant time. Yes. Are we booking again. Yes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind and thorough review. We look forward to welcoming you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlieki...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing property with fabulous views!!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this villa for 10 days and it is quite simply one of the best properties we have stayed at. The villa is spotless and really light and spacious! The area at the back of the villa is fabulous with a great pool and sun or shade whichever suits !! Mone and Hernan were brilliant whenever we asked them anything and obviously care about the guests that stay there. My one wish would be for air conditioning in the bedrooms especially as the weather was so warm! However that wouldn't put us off booking this again. Amazing !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tedwil
London
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“What a great base for a holiday”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This fabulous villa impresses from the moment you walk through the front door. You go straight into a long corridor off which are the bedrooms and bathrooms. At the end lies the sitting/dining room with sliding glass doors looking out onto a large patio area, garden and swimming pool, then on across a golf course to the sea. The pool is a very good size with Roman steps. There's plenty of comfortable seating both inside and out, a well equipped kitchen and an excellent brick barbecue. At the front of the house is a large area equipped with play equipment for children.
You could spend your whole holiday at the villa, soaking up the sun, but when you do venture out, the town of Calete de Fuste is only a few minutes by car, and a shopping centre with supermarket even closer. Most places of interest on the island are reachable in an hour.
The villa owners, although away while we were there, were very hands-on and quick to sort out any problems with the minimum of fuss.
This is a very comfortable, attractive and well-placed holiday property, and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Fuerteventura, particularly families with young children - although you'll need to keep your eye on them round the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to write a review. We really hope you can visit us again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin C
2 reviews
“Wow.....A truly stunning villa!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From the initial enquiry to rent the villa through to returning home after a wonderful stay Mone maintained contact and offered support if and when required.

Walking into the secure garden viewing the immaculate children's play area provided a taste of what was to come. Entering the villa the immediate view down the hallway through the huge double glass door onto the pool, golf course and sea in the distance was stunning.

The rooms were immaculate and contained everything we needed.

The patio had just been upgraded prior to our arrival and it was a pleasure to enjoy, relaxing on the settee, lying in the hammock and eating at the dining table. The pool was also faultless as was the external shower, toilet and sink (perfect for the kids).

A ten minute walk gets you to the Atlantic Shopping Centre where a Spar offers everything we needed for our stay. A 2 or 3 minute taxi ride back to the villa was about 3 Euros.

The beach at this part of the resort is nicer than the larger beach nearer the town centre.

For a family of 2 adults and four kids this villa ticket all our boxes and more and I'd recommend it fully. We may even return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillian M
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa for 3 weeks and had an amazing time there. Villa was gorgeous and in a great location which meant hiring a car was not necessary. A large supermarket and the beach were a 10 minute walk away.The marina was a pleasant 30 minute walk away where we regularly went for coffee or lunch and taxis back were always readily available and less than 4 euros.
A cleaning team came in to clean the villa every week to a very high standard and the pool was also cleaned weekly. The owner was very helpful and checked a few times that everything was ok with villa.
The pool was brilliant and the lights meant it was possible to go for a night swim. The view while dining al fresco or sunbathing was lovely and it was a pleasant enough temperature in evenings to sit outside on the sofas and have a drink when the kids went to bed. My had lots of fantastic barbecues and my husband is now determined to build a similar barbecue in our garden.
My 4 year old daughter loved the children's play area with the swings and slide and lovely the holiday so much she cried when it was time to come home. We would highly recommend this villa .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed our villa and would love to welcome you back in the future. With warm regards, Mone and Hernan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing