We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Family Holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Cala'n Bosch
Certificate of Excellence
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Holiday!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

We are not usually keen to write reviews but for this hotel we felt we had to , We are a family of four with two children aged 7 & 5 and from the moment we arrived the staff were welcoming and friendly. The location is great with shops and restaurants in the marina across the road and a little beach, which although busy was lovely and only ten mins walk max.The accomodation was clean and comfortable,( with daily cleaning throughout the week) the pool areas were clean and tidy and brilliant for the kids especially the water slides and splash pool areas. The most important thing of all was the excellent service we received from the staff, from the manager, restaurant manager to the waiters/waitresses, reception staff, cleaners, life guards and the most amazing "animacion" team, Florin, Enzo,Andra,Nacho and Carolina, they were so hard working, constantly on the go to make everyone, in particular the children have fun and feel special . Nothing was too much trouble for anyone and treated everyone as an individual . We would love to return to this hotel again one day and thank the staff for an excellent holiday !

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SaraNeil14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,761 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,008
    476
    172
    51
    54
See reviews for
1,352
187
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (347)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

This is the first review we have ever written, we felt we needed to share our experience about this fabulous hotel. Our family of 20 people travelled here in july, our first time to Menorca and definitely not our last. Menorca is a beautiful family destination.

From the second we arrived until our last day, the staff worked so hard and really went out of their way to make you feel welcome and couldn't do enough for you. All staff were so polite and nothing is too much trouble. They are also fantastic with the kids. Everyone works so hard.

The hotel is clean, the pool areas are always tidy and there are always plenty of sunbeds, so no getting up at silly times to reserve beds. These sun loungers are also one of the best we have used. Ladies you know this makes a difference!!!

During the day there are so many activities for the kids and also adults. If I had to leave one negative comment, it would be not enough entertainment for adults in the evening. Although this wasn't really an issue for us, as there were 20 of us, so we made our own entertainment.

One of the best holidays we have been on. Definitely booking again for next year. Met some nice people out there. Just a perfect week in the sun, what a honeymoon!


.

Room Tip: Pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Daveys123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryne, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Thank you for a pleasant stay at your hotel during week 28 . I have to brag about the great service we received at this hotell. Everyone was incredibly service minded. Have never stayed at a hotel before where absolutely everyone did a great job. Miguel and Daniel was great , made sure we could eat safely all week, gluten free food was made. They were so friendly. Good food every day, we got quickly served in the bar, clean rooms every day, nice help in reception .. Just amazing..

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

This was simply an amazing holiday. We knew going away with another family would be good fun but the holiday was made even better by the staff throughout the hotel.

Everyone from the manager, reception team, bar staff, waiters/waitresses and especially the animation team were simply fantastic.

Our kids played all day between the different pools with their new friends whilst joining in some of the activities with Nacho and the team.

The entertainment team led by Florin are full of energy and put their hearts in to everything they do - Simply amazing.

The personal highlight was the 'Sangria Making' each Friday!!!!!

We made some great friends and had a holiday to remember and will definitely return next year.

Thanks again and see you soon

Jonny (aka Mr Sangria), Nicky, Hannah and Owen (and the Francis family)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walsall, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

We have just returned from our holiday where we spent 2 weeks (18/7/2014 to 1/8/2014) at paradise spa where do I start ? The food was fantastic the hotel superb but what makes the hotel even better is the staff from Daniel /manager Miguel/head of resturant Andries / head of bar etc etc they make you feel so welcome they treat you like friends .All the entertainers florin nacho ( my son masons favourite ) Andrea Enzo etc etc we loved playing all the games water polo etc etc but it was made better by the entertainers who entertained us while we played lol we made some great friends johnny/ hamer/ steve /julie /rob/Helen / Anthony loads more we are seriously considering going back next year something what we have never done before it is such a nice friendly hotel we will recommend it to anybody who wants a good holiday Mickey Fiona mason pasarlo bien

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Michaelhodgson1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aberdeenshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Third holiday here and excellent once again! The staff are friendly, efficient and so hard working nothing is ever too much trouble. Requested a pool view room and was allocated 236 overlooking the main pool area. We have always requested an upper pool view apartment and have always been lucky enough to be given one - although I do not think it would have made any difference to our holiday had we not been given one as its the staff and pool areas that make this hotel so good. Also had a lovely bottle of Cava and fruit bowl on arriving for returning again - lovely touch! The new splash area is fantastic and a real bonus, with additional sunbeds it was never a problem getting sunbeds during July. We had friends staying at Viva Menorca who came to look around and they found our apartment much more spacious and more modern than Viva Menorca. The location is ideal across from marina with lots of restaurant's to visit in the evening as we prefer this to all inclusive. Thank you Paradise Club for another memorable holiday - we will no doubt return again in the future !

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gin92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Our family of 4 stayed at the Paradise Club for 10 nights in July. Pro's.....the Animation Team were excellent, worked very hard at trying to entice the kids/teens to join in the activities, same with the adults. Daily song 'Shine' by Rio very infectious and good how they sometimes got the restaurant staff out by the pool to join in. Sunbeds probably the comfiest and best I've used. Free Wi-Fi in all public areas. Restaurant Manager lovely. Restaurant clean and staff work tirelessly cleaning away plates and re-making table settings. Bathroom in apt good with two showers and a bath! Any problems with room etc that was reported to reception were looked at within the hour. Cons......ants in the two beds in the lounge area, plus squashed dead ones on the sofa and in picture frames. Floor of apartment dirty upon arrival. Rooms basic. Air con in rooms did not work properly. We did complain but no improvement. Second pool up needs an update as grimy round sides and slimy through the metal grates where water fell into bottom pool. Food in restaurant quite bland and got boring so we ate out every other evening even though we had paid for all inclusive. Overall, this was an ok holiday but the main thing was for our family to spend time together, which we did. Marina just across the road was a plus but the beach was small and very crowded so we only visited one day. It has the makings of a good hotel if some money is spent on it but I don't think I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Request a first floor room facing the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala'n Bosch
0.4 mi away
Viva Menorca
Viva Menorca
#3 of 13 in Cala'n Bosch
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,050 reviews
6.8 mi away
Melia Cala Galdana
Melia Cala Galdana
#2 of 9 in Cala Galdana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 872 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sol Falco All Inclusive
Sol Falco All Inclusive
#5 of 13 in Cala'n Bosch
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Royal Son Bou Family Club
3.4 mi away
Prinsotel La Caleta
Prinsotel La Caleta
#1 of 2 in Cala Santandria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,062 reviews
10.8 mi away
Sol Beach House Menorca
Sol Beach House Menorca
#1 of 4 in Santo Tomas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa

Property: Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa
Address: Av Circunvalacion S/N, 07769 Cala'n Bosch, Minorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Minorca > Cala'n Bosch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Cala'n Bosch
#2 Family Hotel in Cala'n Bosch
#4 Luxury Hotel in Cala'n Bosch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This aparthotel in Cala'n Bosch is located in Minorca, the beautiful Mediterranean island declared as a Protected Natural Biosphere. This island offers not only spectacular landscapes and untouched natural settings but also well preserved beaches and little bays. Paradise Club & Spa**** is a luxurious complex located at 100 m from the port and about 400 m from the beach. It offers both 42 comfortable studios and 146 spacious apartments which have been completely refurbished. The complex has in its common installations comfortable saloons, bar and a restaurant with show cooking. The two exterior pools are surrounded by beautiful terraces and constantly well kept gardens. For the wellbeing of the guests, there is an own SPA that offers beauty and health treatments and for those who want to keep fit, there is a gym and a tennis court. Last but not least, the daily entertainments and performances at the theatre bar guarantee an all around fun experience for the entire family! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Club And Spa Aparthotel
Paradise Club & Spa Apart Hotel Cala`n Bosch
Paradise Hotel Aparthotel
Paradise Hotel Cala n Bosch
Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa Spain/Minorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing