We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
150
25
8
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
25
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room bbq party nice clean rooms great location pool bar place to stay good size the bus dimitri beach santorini balcony fira island
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for my friends wedding . Location is brilliant . Very central to everything in Kamari . Hotel is spotless clean and the best people here . Dimitri and his team ant do enough for you . Great guy . Will return

Cooney

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Stay574640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Great hotel apartments in Kamari. Very spacious aparments nice pool and excellent hotel staff. We will certainly come back. Dont miss the BBq evening Delicious food and lovely atmosphere. Nice pool bar also.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Christos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

This is the best hotel in Kamari. Beautiful and spacious apartments just 50m from the beach. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They organize Ben evenings. Don't miss it. We will definately come back.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank patima u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is by far the best in Kamari. Great and spacious apartments, just 50m to the beach, close to many shops and restaurants. Very kind staff and excellent service. Definitely recommended. Don't miss the great BBq nights organised by the hotel staff.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Panagiotis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

2 adults and 3 children had a wonderful time at Sellada. You would be hard pressed to find a better location and facilities for the money. 100m from the middle of the beach and a plethora of restaurants. We felt safe in this area at Dimitris’ hotel. It is well serviced by 3 supermarkets within 100m, tavernas all round, cash machines etc. The apartment was perfect for us and had all the facilities that we required.
Highly recommend!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank TheSurgeon74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews