We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent food”
Review of Bella Napoli - CLOSED

Bella Napoli
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“excellent food”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

These were the best pizzas I had in Kamari, we went 3 times and it is very good value for money. We did not have to wait long either which is good when dining with young kids. Would definately recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    21
    12
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Poor service!”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We waited too long for our order to be taken only to be told we could only order 1 pizza as they didn't have enough space in the oven. They forgot the wine and when the food actually arrived we had no cutlery. We even had to swap pizza with the next table as they had mixed it up. We ended up standing in a queue to pay the bill as waiters were to busy to collect!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sueyb23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hull, England
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice change from Greek food”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

We decided to try Bella Napoli during a 3 week stay in Kamari as a change from Greek food and were very pleased we had done. We ate here 3 times and tried pizza and various pastas and each dish was really tasty and well cooked. The pasta was al dente and the the sauces delicious. The house rose was nice and overall this restaurant is very good value. I would definitely recommend a visit here as a nice change from Greek food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NiceforthePrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ongar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good times @ Bella Napoli”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Had dinner here on several evenings whilst staying in Kamari. Good pizzas from a wood oven, good pastas and good service. Bruschetta and Garlic bread excellent. Also enjoyed the mextaxa on the house which was given to us on one evening to apologise for our pasta being a little late.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LondonMac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best pizza & pasta in Kamari!”
Reviewed 11 July 2013

What a wonderful experience dining here..more than once! They have a authentic pizza oven and they are amazing as was the pasta dishes. Highly recommended

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Napoli also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing