We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice beachbar”
Review of Splash

Splash
Ranked #34 of 123 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Kristiansand, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very nice beachbar”
Reviewed 1 August 2013

At the north end of the beach in Kamari, this became the most popular lunch site - because of the kids' love for "real" pizzas :) with thin crusts. The salads were also very good. And the staff was excellent. We will probably even be there a couple of more times before we return home. Well worth a visit.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Totto321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    62
    14
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Westminster, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We started at Splash and we ended at Splash”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We spent 7 days on the island of Santorini, it was amazing. What comes to the surface every time is our meals at Splash-terrific. The staff amazing we loved them Eleni K and the other Eleni were wonderful hostesses and wonderful to talk to and get a feel for the island.

The food easily the best we had, we would have eaten there more but we were on different parts of the island. The food again terrific quality and prepared beautifully!!

Thanks for a GREAT experience!
Mercedes

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brwniiidgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lozanne
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Itally at Santorini”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Really nice place to sit and enjoy a drink by the sea or even eat after all day swim at the sea.The food is really good with big portions and the personnel is really friendly.It haves a really good website and up to date which helped me find it and learned about the cuisine http://www.splash-santorini.com

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichaelLozanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΑΘηνα
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice to be!”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

The way to know that you're in the right place, is to have a drink with the right view, in a friendly
and beautiful enviroment were people are there only to correspond to your demands and make your time only better... and believe me this place has it all and many more than all that you wish for!!!! At any time of the day...Great music.. exquisite coctails... amazing food... a variety of coffees...low prices and certainly the best service ever...
Also I had to say that the site of this corporation was full of up to date informations witch is been
very helpfull and finally lead us to that paradise, everything is there...
prices, menu, communication, in precise... many thanks for being so accurate, and making people enjoy it!
http://www.splash-santorini.com/sitegr/menu.html

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
““Awesome atmosphere & view - A very enjoyable lunch by the beach!””
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Quiet and relaxing with morning drinks and lively exciting for early afternoon drinks.
Splash Cafe Bar Restaurant is gorgeous! with an unbelievable view to chill out and have lunch, snacks, light meal and cocktails over the ocean makes this place a must! The service is fast and friendly. It is a great place if you are just hanging at the beach or want a good reasonably priced lunch or dinner. Go! You won't be disappointed.
It has very good pages and up to date, which helped me because I saw information and photos about the cafe bar restaurant on site
http://www.splash-santorini.com
I LOVE GREEK ISLANDS!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Fay-Matz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Splash also viewed

 

Been to Splash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing