We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice, quiet place with great staff.”
Review of Soul by Splash

Soul by Splash
Ranked #34 of 124 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Warsaw, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Very nice, quiet place with great staff.”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

For me and my fiancée and it was the first choice for breakfast. You can enjoy the view of the sea and once in a while an airplane just above your heads.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mobdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    62
    14
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Helsinki, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent quality-price ratio and service”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We ate here lunch six times, tried out different food - everything was well prepared and of good quality. The place has sun chairs at the beach and they serve drinks & food there also, no need to pay for the chairs.

Great service, very friendly and nice staff. Good drinks. Clean toilet.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauheino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
344 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 280 helpful votes
“Top restaurant ”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Amazing quality of food for a great cheap price with a gorgeous view over the sea with a wonderful sunset! Service was excellent! Definitely recommend it may be down by the other end of the town but worth the walk! Will definitely go back :)

Helpful?
3 Thank Clarissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best in Greece!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I've spent a month all over Greece and eaten at many different restaurants & my family owns restaurants so I have a keen eye for them. Splash is the best authentic Greek restaurant in all of Greece! Friendly staff, affordable food and quality AND quality! I love it here! I may never leave

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank theoriginaldon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Brilliant, great place to relax ”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Visited this cafe/bar service was excellent, waiter and waitress was very polite and very welcoming, food was very good, only one small negative point, could do with more vegetarian food options
Shaun.

Helpful?
Thank Shaun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul by Splash also viewed

 

Been to Soul by Splash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing