We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£163
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
AdventureWriterMN
Minneapolis, Minnesota

So friendly!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Jun 2021via mobile
Helpful staff and friendly truly made our stay. The workers got to know us and our rooms were quite comfortable. The only thing that would make the hotel better would be a free shuttle into Oia at night and Fira during the day. It is set in a quiet part of the island which is great, but access to other areas would make it a no brainer for people looking for convenient and lovely also!
Date of stay: June 2021
Room Tip: Will need to have a car or hire cabs.
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £254
  • Expedia.com
    £263
0.2 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £225
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £152
  • Algotels
0.2 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £221
  • Expedia.com
    £253
0.6 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £54
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £73
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
    £67
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Tripadvisor
£82
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.2 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £111
  • Hotels.com
1.7 miles from Santorini Kastelli Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Kamari
Reviews (1,259)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveller rating
988
187
39
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
988
187
39
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main pool golf buggy infinity pool the hotel manager mini bar beautiful hotel our honeymoon an upgrade hotel facilities half board bars and restaurants plenty of sunbeds fresh towels beach front few minutes walk the bus superior room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2021

Just finished a 5 day stay here. Staff was fantastic and can answer any question or arrange just about anything. Hotel is clean and white everywhere. Close to the beach and close to many restaurants. Enjoy.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank colincI3129DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2021 via mobile

We booked Kastelli resort for our honeymoon trip initially in May 2020, due to Covid we had to rebook our wedding and honeymoon 4 times. Not once did anyone at Kastelli have any problems with this, they were always very accommodating. Dimitri,Andonis and Mihalis on the front desk were always polite and quick to respond via email and calls.

The hotel grounds are very beautiful and extremely well kept so much so my partner insisted on a photo shoot everytime we ventured out. Pristine white and blue decor throughout! 💙

The superior deluxe double room was spacious and the bed was super comfy. We were welcomed with a free bottle of wine and fruit platter. The room had views of the sea and mountain which is topped by an ancient ruin (super great to visit). The rooms are tended too daily and the maids was super lovely.

The finest aspect of the hotel were the people that ran it. Andonis the hotel manager was always keen to ensure we had pleasant stay and even brought dumbbells up to the room so I could maintain my workouts (the gym was shut due to Covid regulations).

The restaurant staff were incredibly helpful and loved sharing tips about things to do on the island. All members of the team would always say hi and have a catch up which really made us feel at home.

We were very sad to leave, and would return in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for having us, we loved our stay.

Simply fantastic!

Thank 896stavk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Wonderful peaceful location, full of relaxing pools, all kind of comfort, close to the beach and super clean.
Located in Kamari, a little town with plenty of restaurants by the sea and close to the airport.
All staff was kind and helpful.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

This hotel is really amaizing ! It`s really green place , with four pools . Rooms are very new, all hotel is super clean ! But the best it`s staff, they are super friendly and they help you with everything ! Book trips , cars etc. Very close to the beach and airport . Highly reccomended !

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adamg598
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing time in this hotel. The staff is so attentive, the breakfast was amazing and generous and the place is peaceful and beautiful. The location is perfect if you want to discover the south est and go to the beach. We highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julietravel74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews