We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest people I've met for a long time!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Studios Katrakis Beach
Ranked #29 of 51 Speciality Lodging in Kamari
Reviewed 5 August 2012

The apartments are well situated a stone's throw from the beach and the main beach road. Supermarkets and tavernas are very close. Elizabeth and her parents couldn't have made us any more welcome if they tried, they even invited us over their house one evening. The room was beautifully clean and well maintained, we had clean sheets every few days. Elizabeth's parents were there every day tidying up and making sure people were OK. When we were leaving, they were helpful with our cases too and let us leave them in a downstairs room. Fantastic family, really positive experience, I'd recommend them any time.

Room Tip: When we arrives they saw the size of our cases and gave us a bigger room!! no need for special reque...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CF1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alexarm50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Adriano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank annapsicologa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Valentina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kamari hotels
0 mi away
Chez Sophie Rooms & Suites
0 mi away
Cavo Bianco
Cavo Bianco
#3 of 75 in Kamari
471 reviews
0 mi away
Bellonias Villas
Bellonias Villas
#2 of 75 in Kamari
822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Santorini Kastelli Resort
0 mi away
Anassa Deluxe Suites
Anassa Deluxe Suites
#1 of 75 in Kamari
390 reviews
0 mi away
Santellini Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studios Katrakis Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studios Katrakis Beach

Address: Kamari 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Kamari
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 51 Speciality Lodging in Kamari
Price Range: £34 - £881 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Studios Katrakis Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Studios Katrakis Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studios Katrakis Beach Santorini/Kamari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing