We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
98
113
56
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
113
56
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ham air con hotel rooms are basic bar area is very nice comfortable seats watch the world shower curtain per day breakfast terrace perfect location shop next door the bus double wardrobe greek hotels short transfer boiled eggs free loungers
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Stayed at the Levante Hotel family run hotel The two Denise's where more than helfull all the staff made you feel welcome breakfast was very good always fresh bread plenty of choice. Kamari it's self is a fantastic place to have a holiday (not rally for young children) My son got married at Santo wineary was fantastic what a setting.
Will holiday in Kamari Santorni againwithout a dout.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thenormalgroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

I didn't stay in the hotel but we used the facilities. The beach at Kamari is unpleasant so the hotel was a lovely oasis! We were invited ot use the pool by one of the bar staff, Nick, who couldn't do enough for everyone. The hotel is clean, spacious and their bar at the front serves drinks and food all day. They are one of the better priced bars too (prices vary enormously along the beach front for the same drinks). Although we used the pool, please don't think it's full, we were there in high season and there was always lots of space. Based on what I experienced, I'd definately stay there.

Room Tip: See if you can get one overlooking the pool, you could see the beach too from there!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CF1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Just returned from a last minute weeks break at levante. Guys behind the bar so friendly couldn't do enough for you, free aircon and safety deposit box for the week. Ok the breakfast was bland but we found a great Irish bar in the next street and ate here most morning for 6 euro! Short transfer time is a god send after
A flight just 15 euros and 10 minutes from the airport. Great place great island would love to return and would stay here again for that price!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alt1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

MANY hotels just like this in Kamari, and can't speak for them, but the Levante was a happy surprise. Dennis, desk clerk, was very helpful, accommodating. The associated bar was just swell, there is close parking, about a million restaurants within a mile. Rooms spotless, well priced (and there is room to negotiate.) Breakfast fairly bland, though you can special order a wider fare.

Room Tip: miss the pool view, a little noisier, do get second room to miss second hand smoking
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mafac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

This was my first time in santorini and what a time i had, this hotel was very clean and welcoming, all the staff were helpful and it was lovely to just sit and watch the world go by at the front bar of the hotel, its in a great central location right on the front with restaurants / bars only a short walk away. and i would recommend going to the prince bar for a meal it was the best i ever had on the island

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank MichaelT403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews