We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inflexible hosts, Rooms OK but could get better value for money elswhere”
Review of Hotel Zephyros

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Zephyros
Ranked #29 of 75 Hotels in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2008

Since we where just transferring to Naxos, we just wanted to spend one night in this hotel. While arriving, the front desk was not occupied and we had to wait for someone to arrive and handle check in. Unfortunatly, we where given one of the few rooms facing the street side (Rooms where OK, but noisy due to the street). Most rooms of the hotel are arranged around a nice pool. Even though in the low season, we where told that there was no other room availble. We decided to move due to the inflexible way we where treated to another hotel, which was cheaper and even nicer and more quiet.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank warp144-warp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Galina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hotelplan
Thank ottoerwinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank camaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lebegerne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GertHgv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivy820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kamari hotels
0.4 mi away
Atalos Apartments & Suites
0.2 mi away
Hotel Matina
Hotel Matina
#20 of 75 in Kamari
424 reviews
0.3 mi away
Horizon Resort
Horizon Resort
#15 of 75 in Kamari
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Rose Bay Hotel
Rose Bay Hotel
#24 of 75 in Kamari
357 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anassa Deluxe Suites
Anassa Deluxe Suites
#2 of 75 in Kamari
385 reviews
0.2 mi away
Polydefkis Apartments
Polydefkis Apartments
#34 of 75 in Kamari
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Zephyros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Zephyros

Address: Damoteiou, Kamari 847 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Kamari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Kamari
#26 Romantic Hotel in Kamari
Price Range: £50 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Zephyros 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zephyros is traditionally designed - Cycladic architecture, with spacious rooms, a welcoming atmosphere, a great location and very reasonable rates. The hotel is a complex of buildings and provides fully equipped rooms with air condition, fridge, hair dryer, satellite TV,direct dial phone, private shower, balcony, safe box and radio. In the hotel there is swimming pool and jaccuzi, in the middle surrounded by a beautiful flower garden. You can have free Internet access and free Wi-Fi connection at the lobby! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Zephyros reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zephyros Hotel Kamari
Hotel Zephyros Santorini/Kamari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing