We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aegean View Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Anneta(Kamari)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Suites(Kamari)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Matina(Kamari)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cavo Bianco(Kamari)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adonis Hotel(Kamari)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
198
49
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
49
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselevated positionfamily runancient thiragreek nightwalking difficultiesnothing is too much troublerooms are hugeup hillgreek islandsamazing familyhotel is situatedthomas cookcleaned every daypool barhand held showerfor making our holidayair con
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2013

We have just returned from a fabulous 2 week stay at this hotel, we were part of a wedding party staying here with family and friends. The hotel is family run where nothing is too much trouble for them, to make your holiday as relaxed and enjoyable as possible.
The rooms are spacious, very comfortable and are kept spotlessly clean every day. All rooms have beautiful sea views, we were lucky to have one which also overlooked the lovely pool. All areas of the hotel are kept immaculately clean, by the hard working cleaning ladies.
We ate here at lunch times and some evenings including the barbecue night and the food was delicious. George runs the bar area and was always happy and cheerful providing an excellent service, again nothing was a trouble to him.
We would highly recommend this lovely hotel and look forward to returning. Thank you to all the family & George.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JeanandColin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough! The staff are fantastic, they cannot do enough for you! It is one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in, the rooms are cleaned thoroughly every day from top to bottom! All the rooms have beautiful breathtaking views over the sea or pool or both! We had a incredible holiday and would not hesitate to go back! Big thank you to all the staff for making our trip so memorable!

Room Tip: All rooms are good, 518/519 look directly over the pool and equally have a great view of the sea!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

This hotel is not just amazing because of the lovely spacious air conditioned clean comfortable rooms, or the fantastic views, or the great food, or well stocked bar (which it has all of). It is amazing because of the people who run it - especially George. Thank you mate for making our holiday so memorable and the entire wedding party so happy. We will be back! You should not think twice about staying at this hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 510. It has a separate closed off bedroom with 4 poster bed and a big living room area with kitchen, table and couches. The view looks onto the bay. If you want a separate sleeping area I would recommend.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RyanandVikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Have stayed in the Aegean for the last two years and returning this year for 3 weeks. Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Accomodation is lovely, really clean and comfortable. Have stayed in 3 different rooms and each one as good as the last, all have beautiful views of the Aegean Sea. Tassos and Harula are the most accomodating people and are so friendly, as is Mira who makes the best breakfast :-). Cannot speak highly enough of the hotel.

Room Tip: You will not be dissapointed with any room.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fliss88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

What a wonderful holiday we have just had at the Aegean View Hotel. Fantastic location, peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely and spacious and are spotlessly clean. The family make you feel so welcome that you really don't want to leave. Lots of choice for breakfast. Lunch and evening meals also available. Poolside bar, fantastic views from all the rooms. Definitely worth a second, third, fourth trip back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PJLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews