We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trevligt och enkelt lägenhetshotell”
Review of Anadiomeni

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anadiomeni
Ranked #34 of 73 Hotels in Laganas
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Mycket trevligt lägenhetshotell som ligger några hundra meter från stranden i Laganas. Personalen är verkade trevligt och hjälpsam. Vi testade inte deras 'restaurang' utan köpte bröd precis utanför hotellet och lagade frukost i rummet.

Det var hyfsat med plats runt poolen och allt rengjordes dagligen. Hotellet är värt pengarna.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tiekstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2012

Small Family owned “hotel” with 35 apartments. Situated on a small street about 150 meters from the beach, and away from Laganas main road. The staff is very nice, the hotel and pool area are clean. This is no luxury place, but does have all what you need for a summer holiday.
I felt like home here. For facilities see their website www.anadiomeni.gr
I can warmly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HerrSvensson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lennart N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Har man som jag problem med trappor så mailar man ner med önskemål så ordnas det mesta. (ex)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Åke J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jilllllx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
3  Thank Åke J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Long256Beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laganas hotels
0 mi away
Atlantis Hotel
Atlantis Hotel
#13 of 73 in Laganas
477 reviews
0 mi away
Louis Zante Beach
Louis Zante Beach
#1 of 73 in Laganas
1,750 reviews
0 mi away
Zante Plaza Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Poseidon Beach Hotel
Poseidon Beach Hotel
#11 of 73 in Laganas
715 reviews
0 mi away
Galaxy Hotel, BW Premier Collection
0 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anadiomeni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anadiomeni

Address: Laganas, Griechenland, Laganas, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Laganas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 73 Hotels in Laganas
Hotel Class:3 star — Anadiomeni 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Anadiomeni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing