We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic hoilday great value”
Review of Nemesis Studios

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Laganas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nemesis Studios
Ranked #20 of 73 Hotels in Laganas
Reviewed 16 September 2013

would like to thank every one at the nemesis.for yet another fantastic hoilday the owners x staff take realy good care of you .the food at the pool bar is very good its like one big happy family love it

Room Tip: clean and friendly .sun all day on balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannette w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013

Me and my friend both stayed here for two weeks on the 21st July! Honestly couldn't fault the hotel,we loved our stay here! The owners of the pool bar and hotel were great people! Great location, just across the road from Havannah beach club and only a 5 minute walk to the strip. Would defnitley go back next year! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aimee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Myself and 2 friends have just got home from zante, we stayed at Nemesis Appartments and couldn't fault it! The pool isn't the biggest and looks tiny on the pictures but you will be surprised its actually perfect for what we wanted it for. The beach is not even a 2 minute walk away and the strip is a 5 minute walk if you take the short cut you just turn right out of the hotel and carry on walking straight instead of turning right. The staff at the hotel are very nice too. It only took 15 minutes if that on the transfer from the airport. Really could not fault this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stacie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Me and my mate went to this Hotel on the 16th of June 2013 for 2 weeks and we loved the whole place! Ignore the idiot below, the owners of the hotel and the pool bar were amazing people and couldn't do enough for you. The location is perfect, close to the beach and bars but enough away not to be not loud during the day and night!

Great food, great hotel and great people! Would recommend to anyone.

Darrell and Ashley from Essex

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Darrell F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

arrival average told aircon would cost 50 euros paid this to find it a rip off didnt work was like having a fan in room that blew hot air... complained and owner said it was working but just wasnt cold. next day aparently fixed yeah right I dont think, simply needed re charging but the owners wouldnt do that. complained again the next day to have my money thrown back in my face by the rude and aggressive owner .... thomas cook rep was never there he was always in other hotels, informed it was a family apartment for familes but rep informed us it was an 18-30s over spill apartment.... yeah found that out night one ... had a five year old with us who couldnt sleep because of noise from other apartments owners did nothing to rectify this... they like the money just not keeping guests happy... oh yeah beds are like rock too... didnt stay there long found somewhere else to enjoy our holiday at. if you are thinking of staying here I wouldnt its a waste of money, aircon (what aircon even if it is paid for) only good thing about this place was the maid she was lovely and she didnt speak a word of english. all in all the place was a nightmare never been treated so badly by owners before in my life ......

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank louiserd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Went with 6 lads to this hotel, really well ran family hotel. The pool bar area is great and even though the pool isnt the biggest its plenty big enough for how big the hotel is. A short walk to the beach which provides a short cut to the bottom of the strip. Only problem is the security guard at night doesnt like any noise whatsoever. To check in you need to go to the shop to get D to come and check you in. Air con isnt a necessity as balconies are in the shade in the evening leaving the rooms cool. Rooms nice. Great holiday and hotel for young people

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DannyMee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

A fantastic Hotel, in a brilliant area, stones throw from the beach, and a 5 minute walk from the main strip in Laganas. The Pool bar had a great atmosphere, and without doubt the best food we experienced at a brilliant price. The Staff were really friendly and helpful, in botht the hotel, bar and supermarket. The rooms were well equipped, and cleaned every day, with microwave, TV, hob and wet room.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laganas hotels
0.3 mi away
Atlantis Hotel
Atlantis Hotel
#12 of 73 in Laganas
478 reviews
0.9 mi away
Paradise Apartments & Studios
1.3 mi away
Hera Zakynthos Hotel
Hera Zakynthos Hotel
#23 of 73 in Laganas
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Zante Plaza Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Club Zante Plaza
Club Zante Plaza
#2 of 73 in Laganas
238 reviews
0.1 mi away
Poseidon Beach Hotel
Poseidon Beach Hotel
#10 of 73 in Laganas
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nemesis Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nemesis Studios

Address: Laganas, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Laganas
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 73 Hotels in Laganas
Number of rooms: 13
Also Known As:
Nemesis Studios Hotel Laganas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing