We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Andreas, my friend!”

Bon Appetit Restaurant Grill
Ranked #16 of 86 Restaurants in Laganas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Family run business providing breakfast,lunch.dinner with full mexican menu
Melito di Napoli, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Andreas, my friend!”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Is good like home, very small price and very good Quality, i want to say you "go, go to the bon appetit beacuse it is the best!"

Helpful?
Thank Ivanbellotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    142
    26
    10
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Timisoara, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, great service”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our little group of friends ate there on 3 nights. Gyros plate was very good, also the salads (especially tuna salad) and the pizza. My husband had pepper sauce steak and said it was one of the best he ever had. The prices are reasonable, very good value for money. The service was excellent every time and the staff extremely friendly. Every evening we received garlic bread as starters...free!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank keelin30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bon appetite June 2014”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This family restaurant, is one of the best on the island,polite friendly nothing is too much trouble, I recommend this.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Billy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Better than Home”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Rob & Dinnette ,Barnsley, Yorkshire ,England . May 14th - 28th 2014

We visited in end May 2014.We dined there a total of 6 times ( out of 8 ) Absolutly superb in all
ways as in other reviews ,with the added factors of it being family run /owned by Ma & Pa doing most of the fresh ingrediants cooking,( a lot of produce comes fresh from their gardens and eggs etc (not from the garden Ha ) which gives us lucky guys one of the best cuisine on the Island.
The front of house is run/managed by mainly Son / Daughter team with help from another 2 service staff ,which results in a great very good value cordial entertaining nights troughing,we enjoyed the atmosphere and the friendly banter with all ,customers and staff alike.We have booked again back to Laganas in September ,and will probably visit Bon Appetit regularly.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“good value for money”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This restaurant on the Kalamaki Road. Good value food - house wine ok. You can just sit and have drink. Only two visits in fortnight. We were going back but so many restaurants.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bon Appetit Restaurant Grill also viewed

 
Laganas, Zakynthos
Laganas, Zakynthos
 

Been to Bon Appetit Restaurant Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing