We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Gardelli Resort Art Hotel
Ranked #42 of 73 Hotels in Laganas
Reviewed 13 July 2013

This hotel is very nice place. I visited hotel last year with my boyfriend. Hotel is clean, which is very important for me, stuff are friendly and food is ok. The hotel has two nice and clean pools. Beach is like 10m away.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2013

This hotel did not satisfy my expectations for its price. It simply is not a resort because of the poor all inclusive, and rude staff; however, bar and lobby staff are friendly, the hotel is modern, and the location is great for nightlife.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the middle or top floor, and if possible, there are four rooms with sea view. Also...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Najpiękniejszy widok od morze ale większość jest bocznych pokoi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariomc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje na samym dole od drogi są koszmarne . Ciągle quady, skutery i głośna młodzież .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Grzegorz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank demeter225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Laganas
0.1 mi away
Galaxy Hotel, BW Premier Collection
0.3 mi away
Zante Park Hotel, BW Premier Collection
0.2 mi away
Poseidon Beach Hotel
Poseidon Beach Hotel
#10 of 73 in Laganas
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
California Beach Hotel
California Beach Hotel
#43 of 73 in Laganas
74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Resort Hotel
6.5 mi away
Palazzo di Zante Hotel
Palazzo di Zante Hotel
#16 of 18 in Vasilikos
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gardelli Resort Art Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gardelli Resort Art Hotel

Address: Laganas, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Laganas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 73 Hotels in Laganas
Hotel Class:4 star — Gardelli Resort Art Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Gardelli Resort Art Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing