We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect x”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of X-Paradiso

X-Paradiso
Ranked #40 of 81 Restaurants in Laganas
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, Greek, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect x”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Spent 5 nights in zante with a friend and this is the first place we got drawn too. Excellent staff, fantastic food and great for relaxing on the sunbeds. We was made to feel very welcome from start to finish and spent most of our time here in the day for sunbathing and at night for our evening meal. Was a pleasure to have met such lovely people and would recommend to all xx

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kayleigh_newbold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    24
    7
    5
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“The Best restraurant in Laganas”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

First of all this is by far the best food, best staff and best views available in Laganas.
It is located right on the beach.

The food is excellent, we ate here 3 times in ten days a few days a apart each time, every single time was lovely not a fault!

Nik the manager is a really nice bloke! all the staff are great.

Whether you are in a couple or a group you must visit this place !

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Littlenufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland UK
Level Contributor
87 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Glad we decided to give this place a try as the food was lovely . We ate here twice , both times my husband had sea bass which he said was delicious and I had stuffed tomatoes and peppers which were gorgeous and the second time I had some very nice swordfish. We had starters on both times but on the second I was recommended to try the stuffed mushrooms which were absolutely gorgeous . Both evenings we got a complimentary pudding of chocolate cake.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank nwc389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Not bad at all”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Usually have reservations about places with a guy outside trying to usher you in,but this was a pleasant surprise,although there was a couple of tables with large numbers eating,the service was very good and efficient,the food was excellent,hot,plentiful and very tasty,by far one of the better restaurants along the beach,give it a try!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ballack9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“As good as you'll get.”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Great people, great food, and great value. Best restaurant on the beach. Excellent service and excellent personaltities. Also free sunbeds during the day.

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed X-Paradiso also viewed

Zakynthos, Ionian Islands
 
Laganas, Zakynthos
 

Been to X-Paradiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing