We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tzante Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$166
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hera Zakynthos Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cactus Hotel(Laganas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Portego Hotel(Laganas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
274
65
24
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
274
65
24
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssin citypool barair congirls holidayrefurbished roommy friendperfect locationevery nightcoming back next yearfrat partyyour doorsteppaint partyheavy nightdoor stephotel staffboat partythomson reps
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Mama and the staff at the Tzante were unbelievably welcoming and catered for every need of their residents. Janus at the Zante Rocks Cocktail Bar by the pool was a great laugh and really made the poolside experience an enjoyable one. Facilities were excellent - all incredibly clean and more than exceeded expectations. Sin City, the attached nightclub at the front of the hotel, was also very good and the drinks deals as a resident of the hotel are superb.

The 2wentys reps, Meg and Gemma, were also a highly significant contributing factor to our stay at the Tzante being so enjoyable. They're a top pair of girls and made sure that the lads and myself had an awesome week.

Honestly couldn't recommend this hotel higher - right on the strip, excellent facilities, amazing staff, incredible value for money and all in all the best place to be in Zante.

Room Tip: Higher floors will be further away from the noise of Sin City, the attached nightclub downstairs.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Me and my friend came here may2014 for a week and when we turnt up to the hotel there was nothing but us saying wow wow wow . Nightclub built onto the hotel . Greeted by two lovely reps megan and gemma .. teamm lockieee.. our room was lovely with a big balcony . The pool area was spot on and the food and drink prices were reasonable and good quality . Was nice to have the beach just down the road but spent all our stay by pool as it had a great atomosphere and everyone got on and was chatty and having a laugh. Mama on reception is the kindest lady shes lovely and very helpful .. id defiantly recommend this hotel to anyone its gorgeous and on the strip. And thanks to megan and gemma for making our holiday better than we coulda planned it ourselves xx

Lots of love
Rachael myers

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank myers88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the Tzante with a friend from 1st June to the 8th! All I can say is it was the best holiday I have had in such a long time! The hotel was better than I imagined it would be and the reps were amazin! They were both so friendly and always up for a laugh and a drink and dance! The excursions booked through the reps were good night's out and each and every night was full of laughs! Missing the Tzante and the reps after being back home for a week and really want to go back!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Stevie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with 3 of my mates, it was amazing! Mama is so lovely and the best always so friendly all staff at Hotel friendly, if anything is broken and needs fixing they make sure it gets done!.. Very good supermarket right next to hotel and the bar by the pool is very nice, lovely food and nice staff.. Megan and Gemma the two reps where great very helpful and always so chatty and would always hold a conversation and was very welcoming when we all arrived at the tzante hotel! could not of asked for better reps! Would defo say the paint party and boat party and full moan party was the best things I've done! Could not of asked for a better week, Andy the security guard was fair to and was nice and so friendly!.. Megan was so lovely and friendly to al of us and Gemma was lovely too and mama, Megan and Gemma defo made the hoilday one to remember too! Team Zante!! ❤️ Would defo go back! Xx

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Hi we stayed in tzante from 27th May for a week we cudnt of picked a better place staff are so helpful and friendly .. And the reps were just so nice And great Craic I have to say I will be going back :) I had an amazing holiday and right on the main strip close to the beach also ..

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Vicki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews