We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$373
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cactus Hotel(Laganas)
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$356
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ilios Aparthotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
298
102
55
14
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
102
55
14
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main stripall you can eat and drinkgirls holidayevery nightair conself cateringpool areayoung peoplebar staffbbq nightfood and drinksthomson rephotel barpre drinksfree shotsfree baran amazing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Getting the room cleaned required multiple visits to reception to complain, after 7 days I asked the cleaner to change the sheets and I was told no so had to take my complaint again to reception.

Our flight home was at 21:20 so we paid for late checkout and went clubbing on the last night, despite the “do not disturb” on the door the cleaner banged on the door at 10am wanting to clean the room for the next guests even though she was aware we had the room for another 8 hours, I refused her entry, she came back again at 12:00 and again at 14:00 another trip to reception required!!


  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank SnapeJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends stayed at this hotel and I can’t fault it, the food is great, the staff are a blast and so friendly, they really do make you feel at home there! not to far from the strip, would definitely recommend! :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank stavroulilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JENNY Y, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Atlantis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review.
Hope to see you soon..... :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We were at Atlantis for three weeks beginning of May.

Big thank you to Manager Jenny.Dylan.Whitney and all the staff they were fab very helpful and friendly.

Cooks food was Great!!

Pool excellent clean due to Poinagiotis
He worked hard every night cleaning sunbeds and surrendering areas.

Plenty going on entertainment.

I prefer early and late season,as I am an older person.
I love the sun.

Strip
We have been there and wore the tea shirt good fun when you are younger.

You must go in to town.

Sheila &George

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _shesheinthecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JENNY Y, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Atlantis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We miss you so much, hope to come back this season.
Thank you for your wonderful review.
It means so much to us!!!!
xxxxxxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

For what you’re paying for, it’s a good value for money. If you’re young and looking for a party holiday and just wanting to blow off some steam then I’d recommend. However if you’re a family with young children or an older couple then I wouldn’t because it’s loud until around 2am and then after that people are in and out all night and you can always hear what’s going on. But if you want a cheap holiday with cheap drinks, a good party scene, staff that make you feel like part of a family then you’re good. Pools clean, there’s enough beds, there’s always some sort of offer or entertainment going on in the evening to bring people together, rooms are basic but comfortable and foods pretty good too although there are loads of places to eat nearby. Ideal for single youngsters aged 18-25 id say.

Room Tip: Our balcony door didn’t lock as it was broken, air con is expensive but we didn’t need it and sometimes we had to go and ask for towels..
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank brookeoconnorxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my family but I couldn't sleep even for 10 minutes. There is noisy all the time, everywhere and people staying there are really unpolite.
If you want to rest and enjoy your holiday don't go to Laganas. Zakynthos is way better and peaceful.

The hotel has no airco included, the WIFI was not working at all and when I asked the reception they told they had a problem, which was not fixed afterwords.

Breakfast is also really bad, industrial juice, a kind of hamburguer and that's all you get.
I wouldn't recomend this place.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Ana Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews