We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummmm”

Pizza Capers Ashmore
Ranked #38 of 46 Restaurants in Ashmore
Cuisines: Australian
Restaurant details
Biggera Waters, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yummmm”
Reviewed 11 January 2013

Seriously good pizza. Lots of choice. Get online discount coupons and it's even better priced, but even without, so worth it for real pizza

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SammyJT73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very Tasty Pizza”
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Enjoyed yummy Fungi Mushroom pizza and lots of others on the menu looked good, would recommend. We stayed at Ashmore Palms Holiday Village and this place was not far to go for a takeaway pizza.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kiwifamily0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast
Level Contributor
56 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“GREAT PIZZA!!!”
Reviewed 9 March 2012

A must visit pizza restaurant with out of this world margerita!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jourdan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Best Tasting Pizzas We Have Ever Had!”
Reviewed 16 January 2012

We tried the New Orleans pizza and the Alfunghi pizza- just delicious...next time we will try the Reef & Beef pizza & Salmon Affair Pizza. Very fresh and non greasy- which is a nice change to pizza!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank KittyKat078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Capers Ashmore also viewed

 
Ashmore, Gold Coast
Ashmore, Gold Coast
 

Been to Pizza Capers Ashmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing