We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Gold Coast(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
US$537
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Crest Apartments(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xanadu Holiday Resort(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$389
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chidori Court(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palazzo Versace(Main Beach)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aloha Lane Holiday Apartments(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Maldives Resort(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachside Tower(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Waterford on Main Beach(Main Beach)(Great Value!)
US$366
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,016)
Filter reviews
5,016 results
Traveller rating
2,048
1,743
743
277
205
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,048
1,743
743
277
205
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstheme parklight showcudo dealshoreline restaurantdolphin showunlimited entryred hot dealeasy access to seaworldsponge bobgarden wingkids clubfamily holidaymovie worldlobby loungejapanese restaurantgreat familypool area
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 5,016 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Staff were wonderful, the rooms were well laid out and very clean.
The pool area and water park is fantastic for children.
We stayed one night here and had the buffet dinner and breakfast which were amazing. They catered for everything and the chef's could make eggs whichever way you wanted if the wide selection at breakfast didn't have what you were wanting.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank micandbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

In our recent stay we got a standard room with 2 queen beds facing the pool. It was spacious, the beds were comfortable and clean. Room service is everyday.

The noise level is acceptable, it was a bit noisy during early evening sounded like kids disco, but it didn't go beyond 8:30.

The bathroom was nice and clean, one thing i found was the toilet bowl is a tad too close to the wall, i found my self keep on bumping my elbows against the toilet roll holder.

Overall, i wouldn't mind staying here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ekxplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We had the Groupon vocher for SEAWORLD resort and this included theme park entry, discounts on drinks, the spa and free kids club session. I could not fault the resort & staff. My wedding ring was lost from the safe and Francois from reception got in an engineer who was able to locate it within a crevice in the safe. Ana , one of the lovely cleaning staff went above and beyond to help me get my drying done and would not accept any payment. Dee in the lounge was so sweet to us and our kids, they loved her! We really couldn't have asked for more and we can't wait to come back.again. Thank you

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hamosgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Sea world Resort has definitely improved with its renovation a few years back. The outdoor pool area is packed with activities for kids, and its proximity to the theme park means you don't have to constantly be in your car to get around. Breakfast is a bit expensive, but not unreasonable for a Resort, and has a MASSIVE selection of food on offer

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ljhyams31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Sea_World_Resort, General Manager at Sea World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for your review, we are happy to read that you enjoyed our refurbished public areas and accommodation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Seaworld Resort, especially loved the complimentary upgrade to the Presidential Suite. Amazing views, we were right at the waters edge and could hear the waves lapping the shore.
Our grandchildren had a ball at the theme park.
Overall the food was satisfactory, with the Japanese Restaurant at the resort being the best for us.
It was a wonderful family holiday and we hope to return one day.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michele J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Sea_World_Resort, General Manager at Sea World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Hi Michele, thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor, great to hear that you had a good trip. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews