We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Train and Good Food”
Review of Zushi Sushi Harbourtown - CLOSED

Zushi Sushi Harbourtown
Restaurant details
Biggera Waters, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Real Train and Good Food”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Sushi was fresh and tasty, prices very reasonable and better than the place across the road! Real train was awesome, highly recommend the pan gyoza and spicy chicken sushi !! I will be back

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ademriley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    3
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“High Priced”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Prices were more expensive than the other Japanese eateries in the centre. Similar to a Sushi Train with the food going around on a conveyor belt.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank puppygold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fresh and Delicious!”
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Made me want to keep eating even when full! Very fresh and tasty. Wide range of options always coming around on the train and pretty good price for a full belly!
I did not enjoy my experience as much at the Surfers Paradise restaurant as it wasnt as fresh, less options and a man who kept clunking knives for no reason - stressful meal.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lysia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“ok sushi”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

definitely not the best sushi around.. and the price is also a bit too high for what you get! but I still want to give this place a average rating because the sushi was not horrible..

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GabiandPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zushi Sushi Harbourtown also viewed

Biggera Waters, Gold Coast
Biggera Waters, Gold Coast
 
Biggera Waters, Gold Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing