We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (979)
Filter reviews
979 results
Traveller rating
390
375
131
44
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
375
131
44
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswave poolforever resortwater skispur restaurantlife guardssuper tubescamping sitehot waterlots of funwhole familyholiday destinationablution facilitiesall agesenjoyed our staygreat familyself cateringfriends and family
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 979 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The chalets are clean and very spacious, with a daily cleaning service, the Spa and swimming pools are lovely. You can go for horse riding, putt-putt, skiing or spend your day at the Spa. We saw lots of wild animals, the wart hogs graze around the chalets.

Room Tip: There are luxury chalets available if you do not sleep in the hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank r0uxw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear r0uxw

Thank you for taking your time to send us your valued feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you and your family again soon for more fun in the sun!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

So I took my daughter camping and what a pleasant experience. From the time you arrive staff is so friendly and professional. Being alone with a 6 year old I made use of the camping crew to pitch my tent and camping items. To be honest, I took too much things thinking this place is in the bush. You literally need your tent, mattress and sleeping bag. Everything else is tight there to purchase at reasonable prices. I lived it and so did the little one. Felt safe and the place is well maintained.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank DougmeisterRSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Dougmeister RSA

Thank you for taking your time to send us your feedback.

We are delighted you enjoyed our camping facilities and that you and your daughter got to create memories that will last forever!

Hope to see you soon for more fun in the sun!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Came here to celebrate my mom's surprise birthday party with friends for a weekend ,Very nice place to be, the service is always excellent, Activities,Restaurants galore and...more.They have a spa as well

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xoli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Xoli

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

We are delighted you enjoyed your time here and the birthday surprise we have lasting memories!

Hope to see you and your family soon!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

It has the ability to de-stress. No jokes. That is the opinion of all my friends as we visit this resort regularly and besides the fact that ablution facilities in camping areas are in desperate need of an upgrade, we find the establishment to be of good management and well maintained in general. Chalets and hotel rooms are quite good and neat. Lots of fun activities but my main interest has always been the Hydro pool which helps me de-stress.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ehtesham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Good Day Ehtesham S

Thank you for taking the time to send us your valued feedback.

We are delighted you enjoy Warmbaths, A Forever Resort and you enjoy the relaxation of the Hydro. We have noted your suggestions.

Hope to see you soon for more fun in the sun!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

stayed at the hotel.
3* but very clean and neat.
breakfast was at Spur on the premises.
nice buffet.

kids had a really good time.... that they didn't even want to leave to come home.

Lots of things to do for the whole family.

The weather was a bit cold so I suggest going when its warmer

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank munazzak2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Good Day munazzak2017

Thank you for sending us your valued feedback.

We are delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort. Hope to see you again soon for more fun in the sun!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews