We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“购物旅游皆宜”
Review of Changfa Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jingmen
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Changfa Hotel
Ranked #14 of 103 Hotels in Jingmen
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jingmen hotels
4.2 mi away
Dihao International Hotel
Dihao International Hotel
#16 of 103 in Jingmen
12 reviews
1.5 mi away
Xingqiu International Hotel
Xingqiu International Hotel
#23 of 103 in Jingmen
2 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Garden Phoenix Hotel Jingmen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Jiazhou Apartment Hotel
Jiazhou Apartment Hotel
#13 of 103 in Jingmen
12 reviews
3.1 mi away
Xipai Boutique Hotel
Xipai Boutique Hotel
#30 of 103 in Jingmen
1 reviews
3.9 mi away
No photo provided
Lidu Hotel
#49 of 103 in Jingmen
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Changfa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Changfa Hotel

Address: No.60 Huyaguan Avenue, Duodao District, Jingmen 448124, China
Region: China > Hubei > Jingmen
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 103 Hotels in Jingmen
Price Range: £15 - £30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 58

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing