We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HBR: What to Expect at a Nude Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Apache Junction, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“HBR: What to Expect at a Nude Resort”
Reviewed 29 December 2008

There are numerous reviews of Hidden Beach Resort (HBR) here on Trip Advisor, most of which describe the facilities, the rooms, the food, the service, etc, etc. My wife (Jan) and I (Glenn) honeymooned at El Dorado Seaside Suites (EDSS) during the week of October 11-17, 2008. While researching Trip Advisor for information on where we would stay, I learned that HBR was located immediately next door to EDSS. Before mentioning this fact to Jan, I did some research on HBR. I wanted to make sure this wasn’t one of those “swinger” places. I didn’t want people hitting on my wife (or me), and didn’t want to see people having sex on the beach. Fortunately, HBR is nothing like that! It’s simply a nude resort, with strict rules of etiquette (no cameras, no inappropriate touching, etc). So one day, I told Jan all that I had learned and asked if she would be interested in spending a day during our trip at HBR. She said she was definitely interested. This review will discuss our personal experience as first-timers at an au natural resort.

We arrived in Mexico Saturday evening and spent our first full day (Sunday) at EDSS. We swam, sunbathed, drank fruity tropical drinks, and just relaxed. What a great day. Monday morning, we walked over to the HBR Lobby, which is literally only 25 paces or so from the EDSS Lobby, through a large solid wooden gate. The EDSS and HBR beaches are separated by a tall wooden fence that extends quite a distance into the water. And there was a staff member standing “guard” throughout the day to keep any would-be gawkers at bay. Marco told us everything we needed to know about HBR resort and took us on a quick tour of the grounds. People were very friendly; several greeted us as we walked by. We paid $95 USD/couple for a day pass, which was valid from 9 am to 6 pm (although we ended up staying past 6 and no one cared). That price included everything that the regular guests enjoy; use of all facilities, towels, activities, food, drinks . . . everything.

Although I had previously visited a nude campground once several years ago, but this would be Jan’s first exposure (no pun intended) to nude recreation. She was a little concerned at first about how she would feel being nude around other people. Would people stare at her? Would she be embarrassed? I think this is how most people probably feel their first time in this setting. First of all, we are both 50-ish, and our bodies certainly show our age. During our visit, I would estimate that the average age of folks at HBR was at least 50, if not older. There are no perfect bodies there!

After shedding our clothes, we started the day by relaxing in a couple of lounge chairs on the beach. Within just a few minutes, Jan seemed to be totally at home in her natural state. She commented on how exhilarating the breeze felt on her body. In short order, Esperanza approached us and asked if we would like a couple of drinks. Absolutely! As other guests walked by, they greeted us. It wasn’t like that at EDSS, where people pretty much kept to themselves.

EDSS is a relatively small resort with 280 rooms. By comparison, HBR is really small; only 42 rooms. There’s only one pool, one bar, and one restaurant, so you get to know practically everyone. But the nice thing is, if you stay at HBR, you have total use of everything at EDSS as well, at no additional cost. We saw several people from HBR at the various EDSS restaurants for dinner.

The sun was hot, and it wasn’t long before we moved from our lounge chairs to the pool. We watched the water volleyball, which was hoot. If you hit the ball into the bar, the “penalty” is a shot of tequila! At one point during the day, one of the staff approached us about a nude cruise that goes out every Wednesday. We signed up immediately! As we neared the expiration of our day pass, Jan begged me to see if we could transfer from EDSS to HBR for the rest of our stay. Next trip we’ll book here, I said.

We spent Tuesday back at the “dark side”, as it is referred to by many of the HBR guests. Even though we had to wear our swim suits, Jan sunbathed topless on the rear patio of our swim-up room. She got a couple of quick glances from other EDSS guests, but none that made her uncomfortable.

Wednesday was by far the best day of our trip. We caught our transport to Maroma Beach and anxiously awaited the departure of our day cruise. There were only 2 other couples with us, but we still had a great time. I think 5 or 6 couples would have been ideal. As soon as we cleared the wave break, off came our clothes as we made our way to the snorkeling area. As we passed other tour boats on our way out, our host (Pepe’) encouraged us to stand up and wave (I guess we were one of the “attractions” for the other tour boats). Our drink of the day was Rum Punch, and Pepe’ kept it flowing all day long. After snorkeling for about an hour, we re-boarded the boat and traveled a little further north to a beautiful, secluded beach for a catered lunch. On the way back, the ladies did a line dance to the music. As we approached the marina, it was time to get dressed again; everyone was disappointed that the day was about the end.

Thursday would be our last full day in Mexico, so we decided to purchase another day pass to HBR. Several of the guests and staff members remembered us from Monday, and warmly welcomed us back. That was a nice feeling. We told everyone about our cruise the day before and that we would definitely be back around the same time next year. As it turned out, we’ll be back soon that expected. Jan’s Christmas gift from me was a return trip in April. Of course, we’ll be staying at HBR this time. We can’t wait!

So what can you expect at a nude resort? Pretty much the same as you would find at most clothed resort. Except that you never have to put on a cold, damp bathing suit the next morning!

  • Liked — It's a nude resort
  • Disliked — I can't think of anything I didn't like!
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
Helpful?
14 Thank HighDesertNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, 29 November 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

660 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    492
    110
    23
    21
    14
See reviews for
10
537
18
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (233)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2008

My wife and I stayed at HBR December 4 through the 7th. We had a great time there, especially with the other guests, which made the whole weekend worthwhile. You meet people from all over the world and everyone had the same goal...to relax and have a good time.

The food was very good at the resort but the service getting the food was rather slow. The meet and greet night was especially slow. For those wanting activities, you can always find something to do but you need to ask. At times the social acitvities person did not get things going right away or even at all. However, if you ask to get an activity going (volleyball, body painting) they will do it.

Be sure to bring sunblock with you, as the purchase of it at El Dorado next door is very expensive.

We went to Desire in Cabo last year, and unlike Desire, HBR had no sexual activity or request of such made to us.
Don

Helpful?
7 Thank DonellenScottsdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, 23 November 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards

Alfonso López
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2008

The resort is small but very nice. They only have 48 rooms. We had a swim up room but the pool was to cold to enjoy. And they have very little beach therefore, the bed cabanas are just on the other side of the pool area and near the noise of volleyball and the music. And one thing is if you want one of the beds, you get up early to claim one for the day. The service was excellent whether it was the waiters or the little girls who brings your drinks or housekeeping. Lomas transportation was also excellent as well. We paid for private transportation roundtrip and they were right there at the airport to greet us and the same when we left and even escorted us to the right ticket counter and made sure everything was taken care of. Guests at the resort were very friendly. Most of the people there have bought into the resort (timeshare) and go there frequently. I am talking 4 to 6 times a year.

The food at the resort was very good...gained 4 pounds but a few of those came from mango smoothies with rum. We did not participate in to much of the evening entertainment. Just to tired from doing nothing but relaxing. The really great thing about this place was you never had to get dressed. You can go nude to dinner or throw on 1 of 3 types of robes they provided. We did go next door to the ELDorado Seaside Suites for dinner at Mia Casa and the meal was poor to fair.

First time to this resort ....we may go again in the future.

  • Liked — Food and drinks were great
  • Disliked — Pool to cold
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JS24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, 23 November 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards

Alfonso López
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2008

This was our first time going to a clothing optional resort and I know we will definitely be back. We went to celebrate our 25th anninversary and it was great. We started with a private direct ride to the resort with lomas travel. They are very courteous and professional and I would definitely recommend this. We were
greeted immediately at the resort and shown to our swim up suite. A very nice room but a little small, but because of all the fun outside of the room, we didn't spend much time there. As I mentioned, we were first time nudists, but once we got there and saw everyone outside body painting and having fun, we couldn't help but shed our clothes and go out to join them. We made more friends that week than I think I can even remember. Everyone is very friendly and I hope to see them again sometime.
The staff is excellent. After you order your first drink you won't have to tell the bartender again until you sample another of therir many specialty drinks.
The entire staff is there for you and once they learn your name you will immediately feel like you belong. The food is good. We did not sample the food ar Eldorado, as we found we didn't want to leave our resort. I think next time we will just to add some variety to the meals. Breakfast is great. Lunch by the pool will spoil you, and the daily chef's specials are something to look forward to every night.
The activities by the pool are fun and there is no pressure if you want to just enjoy the sun and the quiet. But try to get involved if you go, as I believe you will have much more fun. I don't think I have ever played more pool volley ball in my life (and ask about rule # 7)
The night life at the disco was also a good time. Check the website ahead of your trip to plan for the dress up nights as this will add a little more fun to your stay.
As I said we will be back because we liked the fact the size of the resort was just what we wanted. We hope to see our new friends again sometime.... Jeff, Kris, Dan, Polly, Steve, Gary, Charlie, Sheri, Carol, Cathy Alice and all the others I can't remember at this minute but already miss.

  • Liked — Staff, new friends, size of the resort
  • Disliked — Beach
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
6 Thank mrmak77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, 23 November 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards

Alfonso López
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2008

Hidden Beach was a all new experience for us - and this was our honeymoon. Upon arrival in Cancun we took a private limo (not the newest and sleekest as you might expect - but still a nice Navigator stocked with Cuban Rum) to Hidden Beach. Check in was pleasant and we were shown to our room which was a swim-up suite. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and very romantic, with a large whirlpool tub beside the Kingsize bed. The food ranged from good to great. Our 7 day stay left us wanting a bit more to choose on the menu, but the ElDorado Suites next door were included in our all-inclusive price so we ate over there one evening in their Asian restrurant (which was very good) - the only problem with going next door is you must dress. And since it does not take very long to get used to the luxury of not wearing any clothing anywhere, anytime period - this seemed like a major inconvenience (imagine that).

Everone we met at Hidden Beach was friendly and (unlike some posters write) there was absolutely no swinging pressure. In fact it never came up at all. It was all we had hoped it would be - relaxed, nude, warm, nude, good food, nude, fun people, nude, polite, accomodating...and you do not need to pack heavily because you get to go NAKED ALL THE TIME!!

We can not wait to go back!!!

R&S, NC

  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
8 Thank rhaigler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, 29 November 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, CT
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2008

The wife and I have heard about HB and how wonderful the place is, especially the food and spirits. It seems that sometime after this past April, the food is not what was expected. The grounds, room, pool area are wonderful. The staff is fantastic and we could not have asked for anything more. They treat you like you are a guest in their home and go out of their way to make you comfortable and that your every wish or need is given.
Now if only someone could improve the dinner meals, all would be fantastic, but alas, that is not the case. We were there for 10 nights, and about the only meal in the evening worth mentioning was the pasta and some of the fish. The meat was terrible. On the evening where they have the big meet & greet party on the pation, we didn't see one person even try to finish their meal. We could not even chew the beef, the fish was cold and hard.
All in all, if food is not your main concern, then by all means go, but for us, we won't be back. If liquor is you thing, you'll have a great time.
I must also mention that breakfast and lunch were very good which we enjoyed immensely. It's the dinner that was so disappointing. Other guests that were there on their repeat visit also said this is not what they've experienced over their last visits.

  • Liked — The staff and beach setting
  • Disliked — The terrible evening meals
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank sunnycpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, 29 November 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us at the Trip Advisor portal with regards to tyour recent stay at our Hotel.

We are very sorry to read that you we did not live up completely to the expectations you have set before us and we truly hope that there is a possibility to have an opportunity and welcome you once more at our Hidden Beach Resort or one of our Hotels by Karisma.

Warmest regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2008

My wife and I just returned from HBR which was our first time to any type of au naturel resort.

For the first couple of days we mostly kept to ourselves and spent a lot of time at El Dorado. We were not initially confortable with the HBR concept.

The reason we booked with HBR was that we wanted to layout and swim in the carribean without clothes.

What we soon discovered about HBR and what kept us there instead of walking to El Dorado every day, was the excellent service. We had asked for lunch on the beach while at HBR, which they happily provided.

We then requested drinks be delivered to us on the beach every 20-minutes, which they did. The waiters knew your name and greeted you every morning.

After spending more and more time at HBR, we loosened up and relaxed to the point where we felt comfortable being naked around other people and around the pool.

El Dorado was also excellent, but due to the size of that resort, you did not get the personal attention like at HBR.

However, we would probably not go to HBR without having El Dorado next door. The additional restaurants at El Dorado and snorkling, etc., was a big plus.

The snorkeling equipment was free and I went everyday. The best coral is in front of El Dorado but you can find some good spots in front of HBR, and you can snorkel naked at HBR. I found a sea turtle in front of HBR where it apparanlty resides, because we ran into each other everyday.

I discovered that no sun screen is completely water proof and/or the water magnifies the UV, because while snorkeling, I got a little burnt on the bottom. (bring plenty of sunscreen because it is $20 a bottle at the resot).

The beach at HBR is short and rocky, but as much as I like the water and the beach I was fine with that. You can walk out in the water without shoes. There are patches of real good sand to stand or sit out in the water.

El Dorado has a longer beach to walk. My wife and I are runners and although it was difficult in spots, we managed to run down the beach every morning at El Dorado.

At HBR, we had a room upstairs by the disco which was fine. We did not feel as if we missed out by not having a swimup suite. You have more privacy with a 2nd floor room. However, the disco does run late and if you go to bed early, then request a 1200 level room.

We never had dinner at HBR but the breakfast and lunch were very good. Again, if you do not want to eat with naked people, then pre-order your food and have it delivered to the disco or beach or your room.

Again, my wife and I may have been the most conservative people to ever have stayed at HBR and by the end of the week we were having lunch either by the pool or in the restaurant, topless or nude.

At El Dorado we liked the Asian restaruant the most and disliked the Italian.

One day we took the shuttle downtown (about 20-minutes) to shop. Although the shops were nice and plentiful, we did not like the pushy shop owners and left. We thought the best shopping was in the Cancun airport. You can get anything you want right there.

We had a private car take us to and from the airport. It is about an hour ride which was fine going but coming back seemed long. I would recommend a private car. It was only $40 dollars more for both of us. Otherwise they put you on a shuttle which makes several stops and HBR is nearly the last stop.

It took us an hour to get through customs in Cancun which was a drag but mostly because the other two lines were moving and ours was not. Apparently we got in the line with the luggage scanner. Stay to the outside lines and you should be okay.

At the resort, they do not have change. Bring a lot of singles and fives for tipping. You can go the whole week without tipping and the waiters and staff never once, hinted at a tip. I just like to tip good service no matter where I am.

I definetly would not consider HBR a swinger-type resort and my wife and I never felt uncorfortable in that way. My wife is pretty , thin and has a very nice fiqure but you felt like family there and no one gawked or was inapporpriate.

For the last 3-days, we never wore clothes while at HBR. You wear a robe to breakfast and are on the beach or in the pool during the day. We would dress up for dinner at El Dorado. They did not enforce the long pants and closed shoes for guys. But everyone seem to be wearing nice clothes. After being naked all day we did not mind playing dress-up and having an elegant dinner.

After dinner we would either enjoy the El Dorado entertainment or come back the the hot tub at HBR.

We will return to HBR next year and try to make it an annual event.

  • Liked — Staff
  • Disliked — Length of Beach. They need to buy and develop beach to the East
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
12 Thank SeaTurtle143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Director General at Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma, responded to this review, 29 November 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Hidden Beach Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Alfonso López
General Manager
El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riviera Maya hotels
7.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
5.1 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
0.3 mi away
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
#4 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Royal Suites Yucatan by Palladium
1.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
22.1 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#3 of 214 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma

Property: Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
Address: KM 95, Carretera Cancun Tulum | Kantenah, 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 424 Speciality Lodging in Riviera Maya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is the only luxurious all-inclusive nudist resort in the Mexican Caribbean. Consisting of 42 beachfront suites, it is a secluded adults only property, perfect for couples and singles alike. Located just one hour and a half south of Cancun Airport, Hidden Beach Resort lies on a stretch of white sand beach offering spectacular views of the Mexican Caribbean sea. Hidden Beach blends signature services such as personalized check-in with a welcome glass of champagne or the exclusive concierge service with charming architecture to create an atmosphere of understated luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hidden Beach Resort - Au Naturel Club Hotel Riviera Maya
Hidden Beach Mexico
Hidden Beach Hotel Au Naturel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing