We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Klelia Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Amaryllis Hotel(Kalamaki)
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cronulla Hotel(Kalamaki)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$70
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Daniel Hotel(Kalamaki)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$40
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ionion Blue Hotel(Kalamaki)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Vanessa(Kalamaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
521
161
52
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
161
52
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshow cookingjacuzzi on the balconychef nikosyorkshire puddingsea viewgreek nightgreat holidaypool areahead cheflovely hotelplenty of sunbedssmall hotelsnack menuall inclusive hotelfamily roommeal timessister hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Can't say enough about vthis hotel! Clean, great location, friendly staff, gorgeous food! We had such a brilliant time, we booked to come back next year 10 days after getting home!

We have booked a better room this time. We had ground floor economy last time. Couldn't fault the room and it more than served its purpose but wanting a bit more luxury this time. Maids cleaned room and made the beds every day which was great especially with sand as it gets everywhere.

Saw quite a few loggerhead turtles on a boat trip to laganas bay (would stay clear of laganas apart from turtle spotting) and went on day trip around Zante, lovely days out.

Overall a relaxing and memorable holiday for my Wife and I and our two children (2&5). Can't wait to come back again next year.


  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank joel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

we were transferred to the Klelia Beach Hotel as the hotel we were staying in was definitely not for families. As soon as we pulled up to the hotel, we knew that it was going to be great. The pool looked absolutely amazing, clean surroundings and there were plenty of sun loungers. We were then given two rooms which were clean, tidy, had free air conditioning and decorated in a modern fashion.

The receptionist was so helpful and couldn't do enough for you. The food was outstanding different selections each night. I enjoyed the cocktails especially the Klelia Special!!

I am definitely planning to come here again next year.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank nicciCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

I have been staying in all inclusive hotels for over 16 years and this is the best ever, the staff are really friendly, extremely helpful and work super hard nico the chef is there from dawn till dusk and always has a smile on his face and cant do enough to please everyone his food is superb I have never been to an all inclusive that has such a superior and varied choice of foods on offer there is something for everyone and it's excellent quality the rooms are lovely and towels and bed linen are changed daily our rooms was spotless we were a family of 2 adults and 4 children aged 17,10,9 and 5 and not once did any if them say they were bored, its 2 mins from the beach and its extremely relaxing theres no entertainment in the day and its very low key in the evening which was perfect for us but just a short walk away theres bars with bingo and karaoke and singers on if thats your thing we will definitely we visiting this hotel again probably in 2016 but for now we will enjoy our last 2 evenings here :-) by the way the sunday roast here is amazing and super Yorkshire puds, the gravys fab too all in all one of the best holidays ive ever had

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
14  Thank nicola h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

First time we have done an all inclusive holiday and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean and the beds and towels were changed every other day. Nice rooms with everything you need. The pool area was nice with plenty of sunbeds for everyone no matter what time you returned to the hotel. The hotel was also close to the beach. The best part for me was the food. It was amazing! I enjoyed every meal we had and looked forward to seeing what the chef's special was each evening. The only criticism I would have is that they only had one local beer on offer. We would have been prepared to buy other bottled beers if they had been available but there wasn't this option. As a result we spent every evening at the local bars instead so we did not experience any of the hotel's evening entertainment.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank DebsEll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Lovely hotel, close the the beach, fantastic food and very friendly staff. What more could you ask for? Family of 4 (10 & 3 yrs). I have to be honest no matter how many stars a hotel has there is usually something which could be done differently but here it was perfect!!!!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank eddication
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews