We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
Priceline
US$49
View deal
Trip.com
US$30
View deal
eDreamsUS$46
Agoda.comUS$49
getaroom.comUS$41
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
253
166
80
17
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
253
166
80
17
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Well what can we say about this place ,mmmm well all we can say is graet place to stay the place is spotless and the rooms and great aswell staff are friendly and work very hard to keep this place clean , nothing is too much touble from them

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 887STEPHENG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We had our first holiday at the Macedonia in 2013 and couldn't wait to get back there this year - we brought another couple of 50 somethings with us this year and they couldn't fault it - we have now stopped looking for any other destinations as we are more than happy with the rooms - service- cleanliness - facilities - helpfulness - location and the wonderful weather that we always seem to have in mid June.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I have stayes here three time and i would definitely go back again. The rooms here are always very clean. Everybody is always helpful and very kind. There are always plenty of sun beds and I really enjoyed my stays here.

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgiaBatten94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Good hotel in Kalamaki. Rooms are spacious, clean and have a small kitchen. The shared areas including the pool were pleasant. No restaurant as such but the is a joined bar/tavern that provides meals. Only let down for us was breakfast - you can buy a full English or full Greek, but the in-house breakfast is very limited. The menu is quite good though if you want to eat in later during the day. Close to the beach, it's just a short walk to Turtle Beach at the bottom of the street). Not far from the main street with shops and tavernas. The hotel is directly next to the airport and you'll be mesmerised by the planes coming in literally feet above your head. Don't let this put you off. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AntandNeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

just returned from another 11 nights in kalamaki going back in sep for another 11 nights at the macedonia the rooms are spotless & the pool is very clean, there are plenty of sunbeds as well. 10 minute walk to the main strip & a 2 minute walk to the beach. well run family hotel not forgetting ladyana.hotel is good for all age groups,

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank mark b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews