We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious and spacious - great for groups”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
sunset
double olive trees
jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kalamaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen R
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxurious and spacious - great for groups”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The service we were provided was excellent from the minute we arrived at the Ferry Port. We were met by Mikey who not only transferred us to the Villa, but also detoured to the Supermarket to stock up on supplies as well as a mini tour of the nearby towns. They also did research and arranged a Boat Charter for our day's outing touring the island, as well as airport transfers at the end of our stay.

At the start the kitchen was missing a few key items for a week long stay (chopping boards, kettle and knives) but as soon as we raised this with the owners they brought around new supplies for us. There was also housekeeping every day including linen changes and cleaning of bathrooms and kitchen.

The house was beautifully presented, the garden and pool were perfect to relax in. Air-conditioning in all rooms made for a comfortable summers stay. Plenty of space inside and out.

There is a small convenience store at the end of the driveway for purchases, and a short walk to restaurants and bakeries near by. We didn't have hire cars so shared taxis on the days we explored the island. The beaches nearby weren't as nice as others on the island, so recommend getting out and exploring either by taxi or car.

We were a group of 7 adults, would recommend the Villa for groups and families.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House and surrounding garden & pool
Liked least: Proximity to island attracations
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2015
Dear Ellen R,

We would like to thank you for your kind preference at our villa. We are very pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us and you had really pleasant time. Kindly be informed that we feel thankful for your above suggestions and well- intentioned criticism as they are very helpful for any further improvements which are imminent every year in our villas. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at Leone Luxury Villas Zakynthos.

With my kindest regards,
Michail S.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ιωαννης Α
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Privacy and luxury”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was in a very quite place 5 min by car from Kalamaki center. There was a beautiful big garden around the house. The bedrooms were big with huge wardrobes. One of them had a private bathroom. All of the electrical equipment were very good. The pool is very big, very clean and private. The villa is ideal for big families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
Dear Ioannis A,
Thank you for selecting the Leone Luxury Villas whilst visiting Zakynthos with your family. We truly appreciate your review and are delighted to learn that our accommodations met with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Leone Luxury Villas on your next visit to Zakynthos.
Yours sincerely,
Michail S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Περικλής...
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent, above my expectations !”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The property was amazing even though the house was exceptionally large it was very cozy and very comfortable. The location was pretty close to other important locations like Kalamaki and Laganas ,however it requires a car and it is not easily accessible on foot. Furthermore we loved the Location since it provides a place tore lax and enjoy the view in quiet since it is not easily accessible by crowds of people. Thus, the best thing is the privacy that it offers and the only thing that they could improve, although it is not considered a flaw , is the air conditioning.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
Dear Periklis L,
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Leone Luxury Villas Zakynthos and for taking the time to write a review. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that your stay with us was excellent, in terms of accommodations and facilities. We have also noted your comments about air-condition and appreciate your valuable feedback. We thank you again for your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Yours sincerely,
Michail s
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing