We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5star resort facilities with terrible service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa
Ranked #4 of 39 Hotels in Kardamena
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“5star resort facilities with terrible service”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I return from holiday and I still upset about front office staffs, when I arrive to check in no ever welcome or smile, they been so rude whole time, I really do think starngers on the street will treat me bettet than them however restaurant staff were all very lovely, so they made my holiday happy.
We choose all inclusive deal and now on we will only choose resort with all inclusive, food was generally good, buffet was bad but a la carte restaurants was really good, especially greek ones, Italian and Mexican was pretty much everage, asian was terrible.
When you first arrive, get the beach towel and book the restaurants, you will need to line up in no air conditioning room to book because concierge or restaurant will not take your booking by phones or visit, you need line up for reservation computer and then all you need to do is eat and drink, swim and eat again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsM0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITSISHOTELS, Manager at Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review and also to apologise for not meeting your expectations.
We take pride in providing high quality service and it saddens me to know that you didn’t encounter this from all our staff.
We welcome your suggestions for improvement and please be assured that the necessary training will be given in order to improve customer service..
Yours sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,225 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,991
    785
    313
    97
    39
See reviews for
1,595
1,041
25
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (637)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Really nice hotel, very beautiful, nice rooms, in general good service, a lot of different restaurants, friendly staff. Some improvements are required to make it an excellent hotel when compared to other hotels in its category : free WIFI does not exist (unable to connect), fast internet is very expensive (9 days premium is for max 2 devices and costs 49€) and most of the time you cannot connect or service is slow... No variety at the buffet ... Every day the same thing, normal food, nothing special, breakfast is until 10 (afterwards only continental until 10.30) which is not very long for a holiday resort... Difficult to find a sunbed at the pool since all beds are reserved even if prohibited by the rules but management does not care about it... They do not intervene and therefor encourage it... Therefore the number of beds available around the pool is not sufficient... The negative points could be easily addresssed and it would make the holiday experience only better... In general still very good hotel but at this point not a 5 star value....

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnneCV13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITSISHOTELS, Manager at Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to put in your review and share your after holiday impressions. Thank you for your positive remarks and for your suggestions of improvement.
On behalf of our hotel’s team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as part of your holiday and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for exclusive holiday in Blue Domes.
Yours sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Really beautiful spotless resort.Only used buffet for breakfast as a la carte restaurants were excellent. We didn't find it difficult to book every night and lunchtimes when we were not using one of the fab 6 around the main pool bar. Our room, which was amazing was a swim up near top of hill. Lovely and peaceful until a pack of British lager louts arrived who took over the whole pool and surrounding areas. Fortunately Blue Domes is huge with plenty of alternative places to enjoy the sun.

There were a few negatives I should mention:
1. Insufficient bar staff resulting in long queues for drinks. This is not what I expect from a 5 star hotel.
2. Reception staff not welcoming at all.
3. Housekeeping hit and miss. Couple of days had to ask several times for a bath mat, toiletries not replenished until the last night.
4.No waiter service on beach or by the pools.
5.No sparkling wine and very limited varieties of cocktails.
6.Overbooking by 20 rooms on the day of our arrival. Fortunately we were one of the lucky ones.

To sum up - the resort, food, majority of staff were very good but for an expensive holiday, I expect a lot more. Sorry, won't be returning.

Room Tip: The rooms in the blocks at top of hill are larger than the bungalows (which are 2 stories).Small poo...
See more room tips
Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Nottingham22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITSISHOTELS, Manager at Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We sincerely apologise that the vacation in our resort has not met your expectations.
We welcome your suggestions for improvement so we can offer a great service.
Yours sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We spent a week here last week and would recommend it to anyone who likes an all inclusive holiday. It's one of the best all inclusives we have been on. The quality and variety of the food and drink is excellent, the room fridge which is re-stocked daily is a nice touch, and the whole place is spotless. We found the staff lovely, especially Vladis in the Greek restaurant who was brilliant with our tired and therefore grumpy 3 year old one evening when we ate there. In fact, all the staff we came across were lovely with our children. The kids play area is fantastic both inside and outside and the whole resort in general is lovely with great facilities.

The only issues we had were the shower in our room (529) which was badly designed and leaked water all over the floor, and the steps/hill situation which proved difficult when trying to get about with a buggy and a 5 month old baby, but in fairness, we knew about this before booking after reading reviews here though I would say that if more ramps could be in place as well as or instead of some steps that would be helpful to families with buggies and babies. The only other issue was the toilets in the main bar which were not necessarily unclean as such but always absolutely stank to the point where it was unpleasant and difficult to use them. This definitely needs some attention!

Room Tip: Make sure that if you have young children/ pushchairs that they don't put you in an upstairs roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITSISHOTELS, Manager at Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to put in your review and share your holiday impressions with us. We appreciate your kind words on our staff, food and welcome your suggestions for improvement.
We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel.
Yours sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elverum, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2014

My family and me spent one week at Blue Domes May 2014. We had a wonderful time at this great hotel. It is clean, well kept, and beautifully situated on the southern coast of Kos. The food was amazing, both in the main dining facility with its buffet, as well as at the snack bars and a-la-carte restaurants. The swimming pools were inviting with their salt water, and the beach was ok, although we would have prefered a less stony beach. The staff was very friendly and service was great. We want to in particular mention the entertainment team with activities on the beach, kids disco and entertainment for us adults in the evening. In particular we want to send our regards to IOANA who was friendly and great with the kids.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AboKevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITSISHOTELS, Manager at Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We take great pride providing the best possible service to our guests and it gives us great joy when it is received as such.
We appreciate your comments about our cuisine and of course about our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel.
Yours sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

After 12 months of worry about overbooking in the hotel we finally arrived in kos, at the airport i asked the thomas cook rep if there would be anyone at the hotel should we have a problem, her reply was that she couldn't lie but there had been issues this season regarding overbooking & she gave me an emergency number to contact should we need it.
On arrival we were very relieved when given the keys to our room which was one of the nicest we ever stayed in & even though it was evening the views from the balcony were amazing & in the morning we were blown away with how beautiful the hotel is.
On to our holiday experience itself, the activity program was great especially if you don't just want to lay by the pool or beach & even on the first day the animation team dido,ninja cara & please forgive me for though's i missed out were very welcoming & making you feel relaxed they were walking around inviting you to various activity's that are on through the day. The beach bar is fab serving sandwiches fruit, hotdogs & cake i especially want to mention gerald the bar man for looking after us so well.The beach is lovely & you have no problem getting a sunbed which can be a bit of a problem if you like pool side as there aren't enough sunbeds around the pools but for us not a problem. Our 13 yr old son had great time every day playing 5 aside footy it was the highlight of his day.
The restaurants were all lovely & so were the staff i can honestly say that we didn't have a bad meal even though one might not have been to our taste, but there is something for everyone.
The main bar at night has some fantastic outside seating area with stunning views & the bar staff denisa & all the team were brilliant, the entertainment was good but i do think it could warrant being a bit more varied.
After worrying about overbooking i definitely would have risked going back until our last night when we went to the main bar to find the whole area outside & where the entertainment is had been reserved totally by a group of 140 & were also informed by staff that it would be for the whole week as they had paid extra to reserve the area & to also have the bar open till 2 instead of 12.30.This is obviously where the overbooking issue comes from, when these groups turn up other guest are moved to a different hotel as we saw on the night the group turned up, this is totally unacceptable as when you book a hotel you expect to get what you have booked. If the hotel also want to allow huge groups to stay in the hotel what is wrong with putting them in the empty conference rooms for there party rather than taking over the whole of outside seating & entertainment area for the whole hotel, apart from the pool bar which is quiet with no entertainment. Obviously the hotel doesn't consider the rest of the guest who have paid good money for the facilities which they are then not allowed to use, apparently on a regular basis.
It's such a shame as this hotel is one of the nicest i've ever been too,amazing facilities,excellent staff,lovely food,great location.
Finally we had an amazing holiday & i would like to thank all the staff from reception,cleaning mini bar,animation, bar staff,catering & management, would i come back definitely YES if you would sort out the obvious lack of regard for your other paying guests who expect all the facilities they have paid for & not to made to feel like second class.Also in this day & age overbooking should never happen especially when it is due to favouritism, when the rest of us are also paying a premium price for the hotel & its facilities.

Room Tip: nearly all rooms are well situatated with pool or sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Carla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITSISHOTELS, Manager at Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to put in your review and share your holiday impressions with us. We appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and the facilities in general and we welcome your constructive criticism as we try to improve our service through your suggestions.
On behalf of our hotel’s team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as part of your holiday and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for exclusive holidays in Blue Domes.
Yours sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We have just returned from 2 week holiday ,had a great time hotel was excellent ,food wonderfulI have never enjoyed food abroad but the al le carte food was fantastic .Could do with a bit more entertainment for our 12year old had beach volley ball but adults joined in and children could not get ball.Entertainment team were really good with kids disco and shows ,especially Cara who my little girl adored and is still talking about her now. Would not say it was 5 star more a 4 star ,but would go back staff very friendly felt that we had know them for all our lives . Manager of Al le carte was fantastic blue dome is very lucky to have him and Cara from entertainment .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bettina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MITSISHOTELS, Manager at Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to put in your review and share your after holiday impressions. Thank you for your positive remark
On behalf of our hotel’s team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as part of your holiday and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Yours sincerely,
The Hotel Management
Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kardamena
0.1 mi away
Mitsis Norida Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Mitsis Summer Palace
Mitsis Summer Palace
#17 of 39 in Kardamena
1,282 reviews
6.2 mi away
Astir Odysseus Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
#3 of 39 in Kardamena
360 reviews
9.5 mi away
Michelangelo Resort and Spa
9.7 mi away
Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa

Property: Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa
Address: | Tholari, Kardamena 85302, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kardamena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Kardamena
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Kardamena
#3 Luxury Hotel in Kardamena
#6 Family Hotel in Kardamena
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kardamena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 499
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Mitsis Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa in Kardamena is a 5* plus hotel opened in 2010 and is nestled at the foot of Mount Dikeos and overlooking a sweeping beach. An incredible range of leisure facilities, superb cuisine and 499 beautifully furnished guest rooms, bungalows, villas, family rooms and maisonettes, combine to make an ideal holiday hideaway for discerning ravelers. ACCOMMODATION: Tasteful and Elegant luxury The Mitsis Blue Domes Exclusive Resort & Spa offers a total of 499 luxurious and tastefully appointed rooms that combine simple elegance and sublime views catering to every wish. Rooms include 114 Double Rooms Sea View, 65 Double Rooms with Individual Pool, 235 Sea View & Pool View Bungalows, 48 Family Rooms, 32 maisonettes, 3 Villas and 2 Suites. All rooms are surrounded by incredible gardens and more than 12 shared pools to relax and enjoy. The room decoration and style uses earthy colours, marble floors, wooden furniture and wooden roofs in most rooms. This resort is designed to surpass the expectations of any customer. RESTAURANTS AND BARS: Tasty treats all day and night The hotel offers numerous gastronomic delights throughout the day (07:00-01:00) at no extra charge. At all bars, a large variety of alcoholic drinks, hors d'oeuvres, snacks, ice cream and soft drinks are offered generously. Also, at the restaurants, beer, wine, ouzo, as well as freshly squized juices and soft drinks are served. Main restaurant All meals in the main restaurant are served in a show cooking buffet style. Also every night, guests have the possibility to taste specialties from Greek and international cuisine, such as Italian, Asian and Mexican in the 4 à la carte restaurants. Furthermore, 6 more restaurants are available during day time offering a variety of meals such as burgers, pita gyro, sushi, traditional Greek delicacies, beer house and a pastry corner. Early breakfast: 04:00 - 07:00 Continental (upon request) Breakfast time: 07:00 - 10:00 American Buffet Late breakfast: 10:00 - 10:30 Continental BuffetBreakfast room service: 07:30 - 10:00 Lunch: 12:30 - 14:30 Complete Buffet Dinner: 18:30 - 21:30 Complete Buffet Late arrivals: 22:30 - 24:00 selection of salads & hot dishes 24:00 - 02:00 selection of salads • Espresso and cappuccino served during breakfast. • Freshly squeezed orange juice during breakfast. • Pita station at the beach offering traditional homemade pies. • Ice cream cart offering cone ice cream around the pools and the beach (Mid June- Mid Sept) Dinner dress code: formal is optional, casual smart is required, shorts, vests or open toe shoes for men are not allowed. Ellinadiko à la carte restaurant Ellinadiko offers our guests the opportunity to taste the Greek food culture. Opening hours: dinner (19:00-21:30) Table reservation: required Italian à la carte restaurant Freshly made Italian favourites! Opening hours: for lunch (12:30-14:30) and dinner (19:00-21:30) Table reservation: required Mexican à la carte restaurant Superb Tex-Mex cuisine! Opening hours: for dinner only (19:00-21:30) Table reservation: required Asian à la carte restaurant Indulge in authentic Asian cuisine! Opening hours: for dinner only (19:00-21:30) Table reservation: required Sushi Opening hours: 12:30 - 20:30 (last order 20:00) Burger Juicy burgers! Opening hours: 12:30 - 20:30 (last order 20:00) Beeraria Opening hours: 12:30 - 20:30 (last order 20:00) Ouzeri Taste the famous Greek “mezes” (tapas) with a glass of ouzo and a large variety of Sea food specialties! Opening hours: 12:30 - 20:30 (last order 20:00) Pitta corner Taste the traditional pitta bread souvlaki and gyros! Opening hours: 12:30 - 20:30 (last order 20:00) Traditional action cooking pitta station Opening hours: 10:30 - 17:30 Pastry corner Sweet pleasures! Opening hours: 10:30 - 01:30 (last order 01:00) Selected tea assortments are uniquely served on glass floor at the indoor pool from 16:00 till 19:00. Beach bar Opening hours: 10:00 - 18:00 (last order 17:30) Island pool bar Opening hours: 10:00 - 01:00 (last order 00:30) Garden pool bar Opening hours: 10:00 - 18:00 (last order 17:30) Lobby bar Opening hours: 10:00 - 23:00 (last order 22:30) Night bar with live music Opening hours: 18:00 - 01:00 (last order 00:30) Theatre bar Opening hours: during the animation shows Also we offer: • Traditional barbeque style “souvlaki” served at the tennis pool bar daily. • Waiter Service around the pools. • Waiter Service at the beach. Drinks In all the restaurants, during meals an unlimited selection of drinks is offered, such as wines, draft beer, soft drinks, water, etc. In the bars an unlimited variety of national and international alcoholic beverages, including ouzo, brandy, cocktails, draft beer, soft drinks, coffee, refreshments and juices are on offer. Lunch baskets & early breakfast • All guests on excursions can exchange their meal with a lunch basket. Please note that orders need to be placed before 20:00 the previous day at the main restaurant. • Continental breakfast is available for early departures between 04:00 and 07:00 only upon request. OTHER F&B SERVICES: always at your service Room service Opening hours: 07:30 - 24:00 (last order 23:30) Guests can order breakfast, lunch or dinner to be delivered in the room from the available menu at an extra charge of €10,00 per tray. Mini bar Wine and a selection of fruit are available upon arrival. Also, the mini bar is refilled daily with beers, soft drinks and bottles of mineral water free of charge. SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT: moments of spontaneous fun and adventure A variety of facilities for the whole family is available. Built with families in mind, we offer a range of free sports and recreational facilities within the hotel’s grounds. SWIMMING: splash around…. Guests of all ages can choose between the 12 outdoor seawater pools and the beautiful pebble beach. Umbrellas and sun beds are available free of charge. Beach towels are also available, however a refundable deposit of €20,00 per towel is required. JUST FOR KIDS: a complimentary programme for kids No matter how old your children are they are sure to have a great time at the Blue Domes Wonderland, the place where also our mascots, live. The Mini Club keeps children entertained during the day, providing a safe and friendly atmosphere with supervision. Daily games for the young ones from 4 to 7 years old from 10:00 to 17:00 and during the evenings the children’s fun continues with Mini Disco from 20:00 to 21:30. The Maxi Club (8 to 12 years old) and The Junior Club (13 to 15 years old) operating during July and August allow the children to meet and spend time with others of their age and give the parents the opportunity to relax. Children facilities include • Integrated fresh water pool and a playground with water slides. • Library, painting room, music room, puppet show, rest area and movie room, all available for the entertainment of the little ones while the parents relax and rest. • Free carousel every night as well as the games and internet room. • High chairs and baby cots available for infants. FACILITIES & ACTIVITIES free of charge Tennis Court Mini Soccer Court Pedal Boats & canoes Beach Volley Water Polo Table Tennis Billiards Darts Gymnastics, Aerobics Games Room Waterslides Bridge Room Windsurfing (with certificate) Activities/gymnastics shaded deck at the beach FACILITIES & ACTIVITIES at an extra charge Water Skiing Paragliding Rings Banana Boat Jet Ski Horse & Pony Riding (external contractor upon request) Paint Ball games (external contractor upon request) Motor & yacht rental for private cruises ENTERTAINMENT A multilingual animation team provides throughout day and night various activities and games such as musicals, karaoke nights, cabarets, sketches, shows, competition games, demonstrations and many other in order to amuse the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Bookgreece.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mitsis Blue Domes Hotel Kardamena
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort And Spa
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa Kos/Kardamena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing