We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sea front position”
Review of Anna's Restaurant

Anna's Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 71 Restaurants in Kardamena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, View, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: On the beach kardamena kos
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
230 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Sea front position”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Right on the beach, varied menu, we stopped off here for breakfast whilst out for the day, quality food at a really good price, very nice staff, well worth a visit if you're in town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RuralRovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    58
    19
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wallasey, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another great visit!! (No red card's!!)”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

For the second time this year we spent every day at Anna's, we love everything about it!
Steve, if you look at this then add us on facebook (Helen Charlesworth) All booked for next June, see you then! Helen, George and Amy xxx

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Helenngeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good grub on the beach”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Situated right on the beach at the quiet end of town this restaurant produces excellent meals in a relaxing atmosphere. We lunched there most days and would highly recommend it. If you want you can hire beds and umbrellas and spend all day spoiling yourself.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“fantastic service great atmosphere”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Food delicious and the frappes are yummy. Free sunbeds if you eat at the restaurant which is great .
Steve and Sula are a lovely couple , we have been going threr for the last 6 year's and wouldnt go anywhere else, we are looking forward to next year already.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4Kath4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kardamena
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“How stupid am i??”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Just had my 10th trip to Kardamena, have used Anna's everytime for breakfasts coz they are fantastic value, with great service in a great location. Never been there for an evening meal before., but some guy mentioned they did great meals over breakfast, so I took a chance. Can't believe I have missed out on this for so long, food was fabulous, as was Steve's greek dancing lessons as entertainment. See you as soon as I get back there in May - brilliant.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scanners123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anna's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Anna's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing